The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 26

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)

Dear Friends,How are you all? Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to share with you guys about topic The Diary Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts | Season 26. This contest is organized in steem for pakistan.I am so excited to participate in the contes. First of all i thanks to @artist1111 for this beautiful contest. Let's start without wasting our time.

Blue and White Illustrative Children's Rights Presentation (1).png

Image was creating with canva

There are many delicious and favorite foods that I eat every day.I like delicious food the most.Also when I get a lot of time I make a lot of food myself. Because I feel very comfortable and happy to make food.Today I will share with you some food related to the competition and answer all the questions slowly.

IMG_20240522_155354.png

What makes your chosen dish so special to you?

Anyway, coming to the point, I like food and like cooking even more. I sometimes cook good tasty food when I have time.Different types of food are prepared in our house. All the members of my family prepare different kinds of food every morning and night and afternoon.Most of the time I love to cook my delicious and favorite food by myself.Biryani is one of my favorite dishes.Biryani is my favorite food I am very used to eating this Biryani since my childhood.I can cook Biryani well myself. I learned how to cook Biryani earlier because it is a very tasty dish.

IMG_20240522_083709.png

IMG_20240522_083820.pngIMG_20240522_155354.png

When I was a child, I noticed that my mother always cooked this in our family. When a guest arrives in our family, everyone gets ready to cook Biryani.I think now it is a special meal arrangement for every family. It is not always prepared, most meals are prepared when a guest comes to the house.I noticed that in our family this Biryani is always prepared when we have guests.I have many other favorite dishes that I cook occasionally.
Biryani is my most special dish.

What is the story of your food captured photos ?

Now I am going to share with you the story of my food photos.A few days ago some guests came to our house and the guests stayed in our house for two days.As we had a pre-existing rule, whenever a new guest comes to our house, we entertain them by cooking Biryani with various dishes.Since the guests were in our house for two days. So we have arranged different types of food. Along with this we organized biryani so I kept all the pictures of our biryani dishes in my mobile phone.

IMG_20240522_083614.pngIMG_20240522_083433.png
IMG_20240522_155323.pngIMG_20240522_155212.png

Apart from Biryani, many things were organized in our house during that time. We have made various types of fruit juice, sorbet, semai etc.On that day we prepared some more delicious dishes like Jali Kebab, Chicken Kebab etc.I can make these dishes myself. Because there were many guests in our house that day so these dishes were prepared by my mother.Jali Kebab and Chicken Kebab are very delicious. I took many pictures while we made them.

What emotions do you wish to convey?

In this I want to share some of my feelings with you.As many meals are arranged for the guests. I think I can make these dishes myself.Because cooking by yourself is so much fun.Sometimes I also love to entertain guests with various dishes and I love to serve them in cooking and serving them during meals.Since Biryani is cooked in our house, when I get time I talk to my mother, I get up to cook Biryani myself.

IMG_20240522_083742.png

IMG_20240522_155230.pngIMG_20240522_155255.png

When I start cooking Birani myself, at this moment my mother stands watching my Birani cooking from the side, how I am cooking it.When I was a child I used to watch my mother cook Biryani and cook different dishes.In fact, I make these dishes my hobby.

Here I want to invite @nooruleman, @tripsy and @firyfaiz to participate in this contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Achivement 1

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSBPCV7mSFC5UcypyAvDUdYo6fgY55XWxFzyApyxVewjd6hApTuPveLT8aaj5YvvAtAMeHpeQ6.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69