You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W4 | Your Favorite Place To Visit".

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Wow, what an amazing post! I love learning about new places and it sounds like Limbe, Cameroon has a lot to offer. From the wildlife center with its variety of animals to the beautiful beaches, there's something for everyone. I especially appreciated the mention of the former slave trade center. It's so important to remember and learn from our history, even if it is a difficult and emotional topic.

I also appreciate the personal touch of sharing your own experiences visiting some of the places in Limbe. It helps bring the post to life and makes me feel like I'm experiencing it with you. Your photos are fantastic and truly showcase the beauty of the city.

I would love to hear more about the local cuisine in Limbe. Can you share a little bit about the types of foods that are popular and what they are made of? It's always interesting to learn about the food culture in different places.

Thanks for sharing your experiences and knowledge about Limbe. I can't wait to plan a trip there someday!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for engaging on my post. As for the local cuisine, I did share eru and roasted fish. If you read through my blog, you will find articles I wrote about Cameroon cuisine and did a step by step process of preparing the meal.

I’m waiting for you on that special day you decided to visit Limbe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64