THE DIARY GAME 22/3/2023💓🌷

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

💞بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيم💞

اللہ کے نام سے شروع جو نہایت مہربان رحمت والا ہے

✨💞💞💞✨

  • تمام مسلمان بہن بھائیوں کو حماد خان کی طرف سے السلام علیکم کیسے ہیں آپ سب دوست امید کرتا ہوں خیر خیریت سے ہونگے اور بہت اچھے ہونگے میں بھی اللہ تعالیٰ کے کرم سے ٹھیک ٹھاک ہوں اور میری دعا ہے کہ اللہ تعالیٰ اس کمیونٹی کے تمام ممبران کو ہمیشہ خوش رکھے اور مصیبتوں سے بچائے اور کبھی کسی کو کسی بڑے دوکھ یا تکلیف کا سامنا نہ کرنا پڑے

photogrid.collagemaker.photocollage.squarefit_20233232256933.png

  • Come on friends as you all know I am going to share with you guys my day yesterday so let's start I woke up yesterday at Fajr Azan and stayed for a while waiting for prayer time to come. So then I walk, when the time for prayer approached, I got up and as usual I picked up my elder brother, then picked up my younger cousin, and then Allah blessed us and we left for the mosque. So first I performed the two official Sunnahs of the Prophet (peace be upon him) and after that I performed the Farz with congregation, then I prayed and returned home. After reaching home, I used my mobile phone for some time. I kept listening to the statements of Rizvi Sahib because Khadim Hussain Rizvi is a person whose statement gives strength to a person and renews the faith of a person because a beloved messenger like Khadim Hussain Rizvi is born after centuries.

IMG_20230323_220326.jpg

IMG_20230323_220251.jpg

  • After that I got up and I had to take care of my chickens. First I fed the chickens that were hatched with bread crumbs and then I made flour for the chickens in my rooms and fed them flour. After that I prepared. Shortly after going to the shop, I left. On the way, my uncle John and one of his friends were also going to Mianwali, so we started traveling together and chatting. When Shahbaz Khel reached the city, I wanted to collect money from a place, so we stopped there. I called my friend, he gave me money, and then my friend showed us his chickens. We saw my friend's chickens. Then we left when we reached Mianwali he went to his work and I went to my friend's shop I sat there we got busy chatting I sat there for a long time

IMG_20230322_134951.jpg

IMG_20230322_134948.jpg

IMG_20230322_134943.jpg

  • After that I took permission from my friend and I reached Robi Center, I greeted my friends and then sat down. After some time my elder cousin called me and gave me some money and a receipt and told me that in Falah Baknik. Go and deposit my installment. So I left and reached the bank. There was a man from our city. I met him and told him. submitted the installment, after that he left with the return receipt. When I reached back to Rabi Center, one of our acquaintances had come, so I also sat there and chatted for a long time and when it was time for Zuhr prayer. So as per known, we three friends left for the mosque

IMG_20230322_135022.jpg

IMG_20230322_135019.jpg

  • We reached the mosque, we prayed, after that we were coming back, a friend said I want to buy some goods, so we were in a hardware store, we reached there, my friend bought the goods, and then we Came back after a while I left I offered Asr prayer at a petrol pump on the way in a mosque After that I came back I offered Maghrib prayer in a mosque near my house After that I had food After eating and eating, we were waiting for the moon, but no news came before Isha prayer, so we offered Isha prayer and returned home, light rain also started and then I slept.

IMG_20230323_220110.jpg

⭐💞💞💞💞⭐
💞💞💞⭐Allah Hafiz⭐💞💞💞
⭐💞💞💞💞⭐

My Achievement 1

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZv5kmMPyEtMREGYZG3G6Uhekfe7zv5TcqJTnNVzhhYEWtCUEAQNikLELEMJJB...1Ys15EKSHhziBW2fmYKATC93UmYNLbUQCru9NCF21UMv4pMAL4wBAjueA8fn3FTCwvZmmYXtzmEMc7Kh7LnDv53EuUttJMS2qoJhaXc37Rj9Z8aUrNqiuSaHWW.png

Special Mention
@suboohi
Best Regards ✍️🌼
Hammad khan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04