Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W1 | Favorite Festival Eid-ul-Fitr

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum

How are all my Steam It brothers and sisters, I hope you all are doing well and doing very well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and now I am also ready to participate in the engagement challenge and my favorite. Festivals are here to share so let's go and talk about what is my most favorite festival

kmc_20230110_084414.jpg

favorite festival is Eid-Ul-Fitr

This is my most favorite festival because I look forward to this festival very much and there are many things that I love first of all the joyous month like Ramadan is given to us by the Lord. In which we forgive our sins, after which our work begins. When the 29th day comes, we go with some friends to do Eid shopping for ourselves. Now I buy three things with the most favorite. The first number is white clothes which I take in advance and give to the tailor and the second is black peshawari slippers which I like very much and the third is that I take these three things very much in one watch.

Now if it is evening time, we are sitting with flowers and garlands, wondering when the moon will be visible and we will go to pick up our brother from the mosque, because my elder brother, by the grace of Allah Almighty, does itikaf every year. He sits down and I give him ten days of duty. I will take Suhoor in the morning and then Iftar in the evening. threw flowers on them and garlanded them then brought them home then we go to the barber till about midnight we come back with a shave and a haircut.

IMG_20230110_082053.jpg

IMG_20230110_082038.jpg

And the first happiness on the day of Eid is that if someone has any grudges between them, then they are reconciled and then we all get ready. I wear colored clothes, a white watch and a white turban on my head, and I wear black peshawari slippers, this is my favorite dress, and then we go to our relatives' houses to celebrate Eid near us. We are at home, we are three or four cousins, we walk together, we went to everyone's houses, congratulated them on Eid, and then went to meet friends after relatives.

IMG_20230110_082154.jpg

IMG_20230110_082127.jpg

IMG_20230110_082113.jpg

And when it's evening time, we make a program among ourselves and then we go and have dinner outside, then we go to a simple place where our traditional and simple food is cooked, and we sit there and have dinner. Eat food because we village people like to eat simple food

IMG_20230110_082240.jpg

IMG_20230110_082220.jpg

Now it is left to go somewhere, the first day would have been similar to each other, we would go for a walk on the second day, we would not go far because there are Eid holidays and if there is a problem, there would be a lot of trouble, so we or So they go to Kalabagh, which is about 50 km away, they go to Chashma Barrage, which is 40 km away, so we go there and do photography, and the second day of Eid passes like this.

IMG_20230110_082508.jpg

IMG_20230110_082326.jpg

So guys here is my favorite festival and these are the last year eid pictures which I am sharing with you guys hope all friends will like my post thanks

And I invite these three friends of mine to participate in this great competition
@pathanapsana @drhira @peerfaizan

⭐💞💞💞💞⭐
💞💞💞⭐Allah Hafiz⭐💞💞💞
⭐💞💞💞💞⭐

My Achievement 1

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZv5kmMPyEtMREGYZG3G6Uhekfe7zv5TcqJTnNVzhhYEWtCUEAQNikLELEMJJB...1Ys15EKSHhziBW2fmYKATC93UmYNLbUQCru9NCF21UMv4pMAL4wBAjueA8fn3FTCwvZmmYXtzmEMc7Kh7LnDv53EuUttJMS2qoJhaXc37Rj9Z8aUrNqiuSaHWW.png

Special Mention
@suboohi
Best Regards ✍️🌼
Hammad khan

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Very nice celebration of Eid in your area , andyou have shared your all beautiful picture in this post Eid ul fitar is always give extra happiness to the Muslims 😊

 2 years ago 

Shukria ☺️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉

You Get Upvote From Our Official Community Account

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By :@suboohi Steem4pakistan Team

 2 years ago 

Very nice post I appreciate your posting dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44