You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Food Captured with Yummy Thoughts!"

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

That's right if someone have to enjoy the mangoes, he must have a friend of Multan. Or a place where the mangoes can be produced. The recipe is very delicious and tasty in looking.
Sadly the season have gone, and we have to wait untile next season to see these mangoes and recipes. In'shAallah.
I can surely add that you are right the taste of our own land's fruit or vegetable is very much different from the market. I ate mangoes once, and in our city we can't plant mango tree here but, I have different fruits trees in my little garden. Those fruits tastes very much best.
I agree, The trees are for generations, and we have to do plant these trees where we can easily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63