You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Contest Alert !!! || "Domestic Violence".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Domestic violence is wrong in all shades of evil Be it physically, emotionally or sexually which is the most subtle form of it, just imagine how could one said my husband raped me, many will not believe you, but this is a form of domestic violence and must be stop. Good writeup, kudos!

Sort:  

Thanks very much, for your support and comment. In this part of the world, uttering the statement; 'my husband raped me' would be profusely laughed at, one my even asked;' you mean your husband? But the truth is these perpetrators turn their wives into sex slaves, tormenting them while forcefully having sex with them. Domestic violence of any kind should be frown at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43