You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest:- June: My View, Myself Wk29.

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hi @dazzle55 I want to encourage you to continue to be active and consistent, try creative, Informative, and educational content that your audience can benefit from, and most importantly engage meaningfully with fellow users because support begets support.

Hey you have 9 Steem Dollars in your wallet, why not use it to buy Steem in the market, I bet you will have more than 100 tokens, making your July short-term goals come through 😜 I can guide you to do that.

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

Thank you so much ma

i am 100% ready for your guidance on how i can archive my July goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31