Contest:- June: My View, Myself Wk29.

in Steem For Pakistan6 days ago

20240705_073252.jpgpictures design my me

Hello my friends, I hope you are doing well today. I am so excited to be here in this community and also participate in most of the community contest. So today I will be participating on a contest that was organised by @saintkelvin17 which we have to give our understanding what June means and so common factors on it. LET GET DOWN THERE.
What do you understand by the word June?

Qith my little understand and research I will like to say that June is the sixth month we have out of the twelve months we have in the year. It take June 30days to make it a complete month.

June is the one the greatest month in a calendar because it is the end of the second quarter of the year which actually show that we have spend half the year achieving a lot from it.

Mostly June is a time of growth and a time for blooming of flowers because of the weather conditions. It is a time way a lot of farm activities is being carry on like weeding the unwanted play from your farm.

Tell us a brief story of what you experienced this month.

June has not really treat me while both on my physical work and on the platform but with God I have been able to stay strong even when I feel like giving you.

I have experience a lot of things on the month of June which i will likely give you guyz a shortly brief on how it started and how it also end.

Last two months ago I was facing a serious financial challenge and I have no way I can borrow from so I make I decision within myself that I will put all my efforts on the platform do that at the on end of the month I can make up to 50 liquid steem. But things didn't work out as I plan with all my efforts and strength put i didn't even meet have of what I expected, if to be count the month of June was the only month I make a lot of content, write a lot of articles but I could still meet my target.

So the June really show me a lot of shages but I stand strong because giving up is not advisable for any young guy that is planning for a better future.

Screenshot_2024-07-05-07-37-30-76.pngmy steem throughout last month

Based on your numerous experience is June 2024 good or quite bad to you?

Basically, with my experience on the month of June I will likely say that I wasn't a good month for me because if I had the same mindset I have for other month past I could have successfully reached my target but with all the energy, power, mindset and time I have put 8 still found myself below my expectations and even below half of my expectations too.

So that had make me to see a month of June has a bad month for me but with that I still put all my efforts and hope that they are better day ahead because most of the successful steemian you all seeing today always face things like this so I will not kill myself but to work hard for a better future to come.

With all these challenges, I still give thanks to God Almighty for his gift of life and his protection towards my life may his name be highly praised!!.

What are your plans for July 2024?

I have a lot of plans for this month of July and I pray to God Almighty that if my plans are some up to 10 I should be able to archive at less of 5 of it.

My first plan for this month is to increase my steemit reputation to atless 62 or 63 and I should also be able to have at less 350 steem power on my wallet.
I know that this make look like a play or a plan that will not work, but I want to say that even if I haven't not being able to reach they this month they are still time for me to reach my they no matter the time it takes

So I pray to God to give me the strength, the encouragement and the ability to stay consistent and be a reliable person too.

I will like stop here but before I go I will like to invite
@sahmie
@bossj23
@@@suboohi

Cc. @saintkelvin17, @goodybest

Thank you so much for visiting my blog.
Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Hi @dazzle55 I want to encourage you to continue to be active and consistent, try creative, Informative, and educational content that your audience can benefit from, and most importantly engage meaningfully with fellow users because support begets support.

Hey you have 9 Steem Dollars in your wallet, why not use it to buy Steem in the market, I bet you will have more than 100 tokens, making your July short-term goals come through 😜 I can guide you to do that.

 6 days ago (edited)

Thank you so much ma

i am 100% ready for your guidance on how i can archive my July goal.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39