Fruit: My View, Myself Wk28

in Steem For Pakistan22 days ago
Good morning everyone

The day is bright and fair and I see it as a very happy day. Am so excited that I finally got to opportunity to prepare a post in steemit again, as a nursing student, am always busy and I don't always have time for social media but I make sure I create at least 2 posts in every week. I thank @saintkelvin17 for this wonderful contest.

pexels-photo-327098.jpeg
source

What do you understand by the word Fruit?

This was created by God and they come into existence through their seeds as the seed germinate they grow to plant and the plant keeps on growing tons tree and start producing fruits. Fruit can also be seen as the seed-bearing part of a plant, often edible, colourful/colorful and fragrant that's produced from a floral ovary after fertilization. There are so many types of fruits in the world and I have tasted alot of them.

Tell us about your best fruit and the reasons you love it.

Screenshot_20240625-092559.jpg
source

My best fruit is Orange, it is a very wonderful fruit I really enjoy eating alot because of it's nutrients. Orange is regarded as one of the popular fruits in the world and alot of people love this fruit so much. I remember when I was a very little child, my parents normally give us orange to lick whenever we finish eating lunch everyday. Sometimes we lick one or two, the fruit is completely juicy.

I learnt how to peel an orange at a very young age, with a knife because of my passion for the fruit. I was almost disfiguring the orange while learning but am glad I didn't cut my hand once, I was always careful. Now I can peel an orange very well and fast. The fruit really keep the body in a balanced state that's why I also love it a more.

What do you think is the easiest fruit to plant? Have you planted one before?

Screenshot_20240625-091139.jpg
source

I think the easiest fruit to plant is pawpaw, this fruit really have alot of sweetness and is more enjoyable whenever is extremely soft. The only reason I say is the easiest to plant is because it is a fruit my friends and I have planted before but some didn't grow well and two grew well till it became very ripe. I have planted this fruit more than once and my planting is always successful. I can't wait to plant again when I go back home.

Mention any admin/moderator of your choice and give this person a fruit. Tell us why you chose this person and what fruit do wish to give out?

I will love to give @mesola a fruit, I admire alot and I enjoy reading some of her posts I do come across in steemit. This woman seems to be a very hardworking and creative woman, she's very brilliant and skillful in most of her DIY posts and I have really learnt alot from her.

Hello ma I will love to give you an orange, a very juicy one and I hope you will like it. Please if you see this post, comment with your favorite fruit Incase of next time so that I can know the best fruit to give you.

I invite @ngoenyi, @patjewell, @bossj23 and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

You just shared a fruit picture I've been longing to have a taste of for years and that's tangerine. I can remember all the dirty games that is usually accompanied by the peels of this fruit or vegetable so to speak. We would squeeze the peel into someone's eyes saying it helps clear the dirts in the eyes. Thanks for the invitation. I'm impressed

 22 days ago 

Yes tangerine is a very powerful and tasty fruit I also haven't taken for years. I hope to get this fruit before the end of this year.

Orange is a very nice fruit that really have alot of functions my friend, thanks for your reply.

My favorite fruit to eat is not an orange, but it is by far my favorite juice to drink. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Give me watermelon, and I am as happy as a pig in Palenstine.

Best wishes, and thank you for the invitation.

 22 days ago 

Watermelon is so nice as well but I prefer orange 😊.

Hmm what happens to pigs in Palestine? Thanks for commenting.

The Jews live in Palestine, and they don't eat pork, hence the reason for our saying that pigs are happy in Palestine. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53