You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit: My View, Myself Wk28

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

You just shared a fruit picture I've been longing to have a taste of for years and that's tangerine. I can remember all the dirty games that is usually accompanied by the peels of this fruit or vegetable so to speak. We would squeeze the peel into someone's eyes saying it helps clear the dirts in the eyes. Thanks for the invitation. I'm impressed

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes tangerine is a very powerful and tasty fruit I also haven't taken for years. I hope to get this fruit before the end of this year.

Orange is a very nice fruit that really have alot of functions my friend, thanks for your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39