Contest:- Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Introduction

Salam to all community members. I am absolutely fine Allhamdullilah and i hope all you are also fine by mercy of Allah. Today i am here with my new post. Today my post is about laptop which is very important factor of our society today. This contest has been introduce by @azmat545.

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

Now the world has developed a lot ,old models have been replaced by new models in terms of quality and price. Dell is the most popular brand in Pakistan. I also like Dell. Nowadays people prefer to buy laptops more than computers because laptops are new and smart inventions of science.

image.png
source

You can take the laptop everywhere, you can open it anytime and do your work, but we can't keep the computer with us all the time. It can lock or unlock a door for you. It can draw, write and compose anything. You can play video games on it.

You can watch movies, plays and any other program record in laptop ram. This brand is old and its price is also affordable along with its battery timing is also very good.

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

Its memory capacity is very good, it works for hours in bricks, minutes up data very quickly and its response is very good. The shape of laptop is very unique. The latest facility laptop has offered is Internet.

image.png

source

In return the facilities and benefits available are unlimited. It can perform many complicated calculations within second that a human would do in much more time. Dell is high speed laptop and it can perform billions of calculations in seconds.

One of the most important feature of dell laptop is very large memory. It can store very large amount of data in its memory.

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Model Of Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

There are many models but core 2 is my favorite model.This is a very good model and my favorite model.As we knows that's one of the best model came in the era and most of peoples did a properly trus on it and buy it.

It has very best quality and it's pretty smooth and better. Core 2 can't hang and can't drop its graphics and core has best quality to share any media and files.

Core 2 works properly and it update through time but it's quality can't change over the year and it's best for me as a choice.

Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

My experience with it has been great, it has served me well even when I was using it during my studies and when I started using it for work, it still served me well. has supported. It is very versatile machine.

It can perform variety of job. Its battery timing is so good. Its storage memory is large. Dell is unique from other laptop brands. Apart from working on it, I also watch movies on it, listen to songs and use social media. I do Steemit work on my laptop.

image.png

source

In today's era it is needed by all, we need it for many other things apart from study and work. And overall my experience with this brand has been very good.

Regard by

@guriya1

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63