You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game [4/09/2024]Running some test with the healthcare personnel and also receiving gifts from them

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Sister you have not opened mum's bag ooo. I only heard dried fish, mbok nnè, just reserve my portion for me.🤣

So the health people don't know their way to Akpasak where I live? They think we live in an estate that we don't need soap and detergent? They're just playing. I also applied for that, my name didn't scale through. It's well.

Your day was just🥰 with goodies, best wishes dear friend.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hahahahha🤣

My dear I'm so happy like this, the excess joy I had yesterday was next to none.

Don't worry I will keep the fish for you when we meet in November during National meetup ..lol

🙄 November? Chai! 🤣

 last month 

November is just by the corner...💃

🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67