SEC-S14 /W3|"My Achievements In 2023 "

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

pixabay
Edited with my phone

At the end of every year, it is important for everyone to look back and look deeply to recount the plus and minus of the year in order to fix it better the following year.
It has been a very challenging year for people in my country and at the same time a great year for me and my family though we have challenges but I can't fail to appreciate God for helping us overcome the challenges that I even have the opportunity to recount the blessings.

"What are your real life achievements in 2023?"

So far, through the help of God, I've been able to;

  1. Own a little savings in my account, unlike other years.
  2. I will say I'm very lucky to have been introduced to Steemit this year. Something I wished I had known in the past years. It gives me so much joy and I truly appreciate all those who have been of a great help to me.
  3. As a family, my husband and I were able to start up a little business for the family to add up to our source of income.

quote-1460228_1280.jpgsource

"What are your steemit achievements in 2023?"

Well, I've just been introduced to Steemit platform in less than three months. But I appreciate the fact that in this short period, I've been able to mixed up, make friends and also have created some impactful contents on Steemit Communities. I'm yet to really stand on my feet as I'm still a baby and still learning on Steemit platform, I believe with time I'll get to recount my blessings here on Steemit.

"What are the goals you wish to achieve in real life next year?"

  1. I want to start up another line of business, the skill I've acquired already but I needed to save up some cash to be able to start up the business.
  2. I wish to further my education as I've made all the necessary enquiry to know the requirements.
  3. I also want to develop myself in the area of my current job to enable efficiency.
  4. I really want to work on my physical appearance, I want to achieve a better physical physique, reduce some wait and maintain a healthy lifestyle too.

graduation-7287004_1280.jpgsource

"What are the goals you wish to achieve in steemit next year?"

  1. I want achieve at least 1000-1500 steem by next year.
  2. I want to create more influence by creating quality contents on Steemit Communities.
  3. I will want to make more friends and grow so well on Steemit.

"Conclusion"

Year 2023 is a very eventful year, I truly appreciate our creator for life because He is the author of everything great and beautiful. In sincerely grateful for life, my family members are in sound and healthy. Though it has been a tough year, I believe the next year would be better than I have spent this year.

I specially invite;
@ngoenyi
@realitytrend
@unyime23

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Best wishes for your business dear friend. You have saved up for your big goals and I want you to succeed. Good luck planning your next year's goals.

Thank you, so much. I truly appreciate your good wishes.

 9 months ago 

You are most welcome.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

We are in the same track my friend, creating good relationship network over here is one of the best thing to do as it is filled with high intellect people.

Goodluck to you in executing your new line of business.
Wishing you best of luck my friend.

Thank you, for reading and commenting on my post. It's appreciated.

I can see that God is faithful to you, steemit is really an achievement to be proud of, I can asure you that you will never regret being a member, to achieve and gain more steem power your Activeness and consistency will help you alot. I wish you all the best in this challenge.

Thank you, so much @okere-blessing, I truly appreciate your courage and good wishes.

You are welcome my friend.

Loading...

Hola amiga

Qué bueno que en el año 2023 pudiste alcanzar algunas metas que van a ayudar a tu familia con ingresos para que todos puedan tener las cosas que necesitan o por lo menos las cosas básicas.

Es una gran meta también haber conocido la plataforma porque con ella si eres muy constante vas a poder tener muchas cosas.

Espero que para el 2024 puedas tener buenas metas en mente y alcanzarlas, aquí vas a poder alcanzar más de 1500 SP si te mantiene muy constante puedes superar el delfín.

Suerte en tu concurso
Saludos

 9 months ago 

Hi eveetim.... It is a pleasure to read you. You mentioned a concern about your physical appearance. This matters a lot. Physical appearance directly affects our mode and energy. It is the best decision to reduce weight because we all deserve a good healthier life plus a very adorable appearance. This is a point which most ladies forgot after their marriage. Best wishes for your business and all other future plans.

Thank you, so much my friend. I appreciate your concern about my physical appearance. Best wishes to you too.

 9 months ago 

No importa que seas un recién llegado a la plataforma poco a poco irás adquiriendo destreza y experiencia en el uso del markdown , ya podremos disfrutar de contenido original y creativo desde tu blog.

Es un gran logro que pueden tener un negocio familiar Espero que el año que viene este pueda crecer y fortalecerse.

Por supuesto todo esto lo has logrado gracias a tu gran trabajo pero también gracias a la ayuda de Dios.

Feliz tarde hasta la próxima

Thank you, my friend. I'm actually learning day by day, I also believe I'll improve too. I really appreciate that you stopped by to read the post and have also written this words of encouragement. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45