"Green: My View, Myself Wk7".

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

pexels-oleksandr-p-1172064_1703086500497.jpgsource

Introduction

The colour green is one of the secondary colours I was taught in my basic classes.
This topic has reminded me about the green environment and it's related topics. Green environment:

"relates to the concerns for environmental conservation and improved health of the environment. This includes supporting practices like informed consumption, conservation practices and investment in renewable energy"Source

Green is known to represent nature, the arid greenwood, peace, etc. Green is important that is why, maintaing green environment is being encouraged. Now let's follow the contest hints to learn more.

christmas-tree-1796131_640.pngSource

What do you understand by the colour Green?

The green colour, no matter its shade, is beautiful, it signifies life, riches and fruitfulness. Can you imagine a well-maintained green field and its beauty, or a very fruitful green tree with very beautiful leaves and fruit? The sight of it would be awesome, wouldn't it? And I believe such a sight would be pleasant for everyone.

field-5429112_640.jpgsource

If the sky was colored green, what will everywhere be like?

I can't just imagine how it would have been if the sky was green because the sight of the blue sky has already been registered in my brain. Besides, the one who created it blue knew better. I believe that the green colour would be beautiful. What I can't tell is if it would've been perfect.

Show us two pictures of green objects and talk about them

Can you imagine this mango tree? Can you just picture the lovely fruits? How many of it can you consume? Do you find contentment when you eat fruit? It depends on what your answers will be but, I assure you, this is a great sight to behold.

pexels-shuvon-karmoker-6166835.jpgsource

"Object 1"

There's no way you would not love to test these fruits. Fruits and veggies contributes to healthy living.

nigeria-162376_1280.pngsource
"Object 2"
This is Nigeria flag, it has the colour green and white on it. Green and white have a great significant. But let's look at the colour green on the flag and the flag itself.

The flag is our symbol of our strength and unity in diversity, it is our identity. The green on the flag signifies strength, fruitfulness, loyalty, peace and the abundance of green and thriving agricultural land in Nigeria.

Mention three countries that have green color in their flags

Even if I don't have any country in mind, I can't forget my beloved country, Nigeria.

Others are:

  • Portugal

  • Algeria

Source

Conclusion

The green colour represents life, the air from the green environment is free of toxins. Hence, the advocacy of "greenlife."

Special invitation to:
@impersonal
@realitytrend
@unyime23

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

The world is going green and we wouldn't slack back to join the trend, green is always beautiful,cozy and natural..Nice in your effort to combine words to form this educative article, I enjoy every bit of my reading..Thanks for the invite and weldone

Thank you, for your usual support my friend. I appreciate that you stopped by

 5 months ago 

Green represents peace you said, that I agree with your dear @eveetim, all I say is good luck.

Thank you so much, I appreciate your comment and for reading through.

 5 months ago 

Wish you good luck to win Community Organizing Contest.

I'm grateful, thank you for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49