SEC-S17 /W3| Imaginations do happen real

in Steem For Pakistan26 days ago

Polish_20240424_095318221.jpg
Source

Imagination is a gift that was given to us by our creator so every humans has the ability to imagine something either positively or negatively. We need to make good use of our imagination, we need to think positively and imagine ourselves when it becomes a reality.



What do you understand by imagination?

Imagination is the ability of forming pictures or ideas in the mind either things that are new and exciting, or things that have not experienced. Therefore, humans uses their imagination on a regularly basis.

Let's consider some examples for clearer understanding. When you read or heard about a place that you have not visited before, have you even picture it in your mind? Yes there you go, I know you have done that before so whenever we think of something that we cannot see, hear, taste, touch, or smell, our imagination is at real work. So we need to use our imagination wisely.



What's the coolest thing you love imagining?

A new world where peaceful humans will live and be happy. When humans will be playing with animals, when there will be aboundant of food, good health, no more death, no more hardship, no war. A time when everyone live a comfortable and a desired life, a time when everyone will be young again forever which means no more old age. No more fear, a time when everyone living around you will have good heart a time when there will be good governance and the wicked ones will be no more.

IMG_20240424_082757.jpg
Source

I also imagine how I will get my desired weight, 60kg although I work very hard to achieve it, I'm certain I will get it soon.



Do you believe there are some positive imaginations we can make real?

Yes I believe so because our creator gave us this wonderful gift, to use is wisely, to imagine those positive things that can help change our life for better. This ability also helps us to look forward to good things in the future and to make necessary plans ahead and avoid problems that may hinder our imagination from becoming a reality. Although we cannot see this things we can have faith that they will happen some day soon.

I have a imaginary post I made 3 years ago and it came to reality.

Imaginary story written 3 years ago

Turns Reality

So imagination is very good, especially if we imagine positively.



Imagine the world is going to end by next week. What will you do now?

abstract-eye-portrait-young-women-elegance-generated-by-ai_188544-9712.jpg
Source

With my eyes of faith, I can see what the future holds I see beyond darkness, and my hope is sure.

Therefore, I'm already prepared for the end of this present world so even if I know it will end next week, I will be so happy because at least all my imagination will come to reality. I know that this present world will be ending soon and it will not be an easy task, a whole lot of things will happen to test my faith and like i said I'm already prepared and i use now to keep building my faith of which can't be done within 1 week.

Anyways, I'm waiting patiently for this present world to really end, I'm tired of it already hope you have same feelings.

I'm always motivated to think positively when I remember I'm unstoppable

Thank you for reading my posts I appreciate you

I will like to invite @alljer2404 @neyistar23 and @lirvic to take part in this contest.

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Hello how are you?
I think this is the coolest Imagination you have told in post. no war, no death and no health issues. You said well that positive imagination is what allows us to properly focus on the future. You wrote very well about positive imagination.
Best of luck for your entry. Many blessings 💕

Thank you so much I appreciate, I really wish for such time to come

 26 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Thank you @f2i5

Loading...

de acuerdo contigo amiga debemos cuidar nuestra imaginacion y llenarla de pensamientos positivos para sentirnos bien y sobre todo pensar que lo proyectado en la imaginacion es posible saludos.

Imagining the world as a paradise is nice, the truth is that nowadays we see with sadness so many atrocities and full of impotence because no matter how much we may protest, nothing happens, the power is in the hands of others. I hope you reach the expected weight and I congratulate you for what you have achieved so far, we can visualize ourselves achieving things and make them come true if we set our minds to it.

Oh thank you so much yes we hope for a life in paradise and it will be here soon.

 26 days ago 

You have shared your imagination and thoughts very nicely. And It is so appreciable. And I will appreciate more and more. And I pray that your imagination to become smart and loss weight becomes real. And low weight will makes you happy because you are already do work hard . But you already so pretty and your heart is very seet

 25 days ago 

Salam respected!

Your post beautifully emphasizes the power of imagination in shaping our reality. The vivid scenarios you imagine, from a peaceful world to personal achievements, inspire hope and positivity. Keep sharing your insightful thoughts and encouraging others to imagine a better future. Your creativity is truly admirable.huge respect and love 💕 for you

 25 days ago 

Thank you my dear friend for the invitation. Success and blessings for you and yours. I loved your post, you have a great imagination. The test of faith that we have to have to face everything that life throws at us, fight for what we want. And feel satisfied with it although to achieve it you always have to make sacrifice. But with faith placed before everything and with our all-powerful God it is achieved because there is a saying, good things come to wait.

No es difícil imaginarse un mundo sin guerra, sin gobiernos corruptos, yo quisiera de verdad que esto acabará , por supuesto que las diferencias van existir pero no debemos llegar a tal crueldad, ojalá vuele la imaginación para todos el bien y que este propósito se cumpla porque con fé y positivismo salimos adelante !

Saludos , un placer leer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66