SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing, i am good today I am here to participate in another challenge that is really amazing because topic is lovely SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?".

Leisure time and life I guess both are going opposite now a days but still I always found beautiful moments which I definitely enjoying and felt relaxed.

🌸Reading a book or listening to music?

Well!!!! After completing education I have rarely read a book because seriously time is not managed for these activities before this I was very fond of reading books in my free time.

IMG_20240503_164842_256.jpg

Definitely books are good companion for the life and we always feel relaxed when reading favorite books. Moreover now listening music is just the voice of my doll.

Hahaha its not funny but honestly its true when I just free I take my doll and we moved to park for enjoying our leisure time instead of listening music or doing other activities.

🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

Yeah I loved social media like YouTube and tiktok before the known of steemit. I just enjoyed to watch funny clips on titktok or watch funny movie on YouTube.

Screenshot_20240516-164252.png
Source

But now my priority is changed as I am working on steemit I feel more good to work on it. Either reading post, comment or writing post for challenges.

I loved it as it gave me knowledge and I interaction with my steemian friends and family which is my pride now.

🌸 A movie Night with friends or family?why?

Yeah, on weekend when I am little more free I tuned Punjabi funny movie with my husband its really fun and we enjoyed it a lot.

As the time passed and now perphaps my husband has honestly no time to watch a movie with me. So no worry I tuned on my cell phone and watched few funny clips of latest movies it gave me happiness.

I felt Peace life is too short to enjoy and why we all time bother to have good partner with us who can give us company I am OK when I am watching movie alone.

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

Yo be very honest I don't like pet at home although I am kind to them if they are at street or any where else I look after them.

IMG_20240510_091459_312.jpg

But at my home I truly don't like it all, I loved to spend time with nature and its beauty which is always inspiring for me.

How much relaxed we felt when we are with nature its so admiring time the green nature wide sky and clear brain for peaceful life. Its always a good activity to enjoy.

Its all about my today's post.

I loved to invite my dear friends @m-fdo, @uzma4882 and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi @drhira
I hope you are well ,your preference between music or reading books quit honest yes it's true after completing studies specially after marriage really we got time to read book or many be our responsibilities increased for relaxing we never like to pick reading books,it's cool you love to spent your time with your family and your little doll .Infact spending time more with kids and parents building up strong relationship and helped in kids personality shaping as well .
You are nature lover usually in your blogs images of garden ,flowers and fields shown your interest in nature.well being a active Steemit user the truth is that we did not had enough time to busy in other social media apps.watching funny movies with family made us recharge and mentally relaxed wishing you success for contest

 2 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum thank you so much my dear friend you are always there to support us and I really appreciate your time to read my whole post and leave such a valueable feedback it's really appreciated and thank you once again.

 2 months ago 

W salam
My pleasure 😊😊

Los libros mas fueron usados para usted en la parte educativa luego conntantas responsabilidades se alejo de la lectura aunque seguro le gustaria una de estas dos opciones pero como tiene hija en vez de hacer una de estas dos actividades prefiere dedicar tiempo a su hija que es lo mejor amiga la familia.

Antes solia usar mucho lo que es YouTube y Tiktok pero como hace un tiempo esta en steemit prefiere dedicar su tiempo a esta red.

Noche de pelicula en familia y en la comodida de su hogar, y mascotas no pero si a la naturaleza muy lindas sus flores.

 2 months ago 

you love nature and I love also. I also planted rose plants in the front of my house. My father planted those flower plants. He is not with us, And in the remember of him, I take care of them so much. And I miss him so much. When I watered the plants. Well, your music tone is so cute. And your singer is so pretty MA SHA ALLAH .hahah. well after getting married and having kids, there is no time. for listening to music. I know because I saw my sister-in-law and my married sister. They also have no time. But, amazingly, you get time to watch funny movies. Well, I also kike funny movies so much. Well good luck with the contest dear

 2 months ago 

Definitely books are good companion for the life and we always feel relaxed when reading favorite books. Moreover now listening music is just the voice of my doll.

Assalam Alaikum dear friend😍 I hope you are doing well I am very happy that you participated in the contest and shared your beautiful opinion with us you are absolutely right that reading books is more for everyone. Those who do not like it, but those who like it, read books with great enthusiasm. Reading books increases our knowledge. It becomes known that we can easily give it to the next person. And on the other hand, you said that now you don't like to hear music because your daughter's beautiful voice is your music. We find peace in our lives. Children are everything for us. May Allah bless our children with good luck. Best wishes dear. Stay blessed. 😍

Loading...

Hola amiga totalmente de acuerdo steemit es la mejor plataforma nos educa mucho y interactuamos bastante publicando y comentando a otros usuarios me encantaron tus fotos muchas bendiciones.

 2 months ago 

Leisure time is when we are enjoying the moment lonely or with someone. As you are enjoying life with your cute baby, it is a great moment for elders, I also plays with my younger brother whenever I visit my home during vacations.

Life is very short we have to enjoy it and also makes other happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61