You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

you love nature and I love also. I also planted rose plants in the front of my house. My father planted those flower plants. He is not with us, And in the remember of him, I take care of them so much. And I miss him so much. When I watered the plants. Well, your music tone is so cute. And your singer is so pretty MA SHA ALLAH .hahah. well after getting married and having kids, there is no time. for listening to music. I know because I saw my sister-in-law and my married sister. They also have no time. But, amazingly, you get time to watch funny movies. Well, I also kike funny movies so much. Well good luck with the contest dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62