Weekly contest- Best Diary Game ( 04 February 2024 ) || purchased some eatable things, dinner with my lovely friend ||

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

WELCOME to my post. Hopefully that you all will be fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm here today for sharing my beautiful day with all of you. I hope you will enjoy while reading my diary. So get started without anymore wasting of time;

img_1707208417122.jpg

a little glimpse of the day

The diary Game:

I woke up at 8 a.m in the morning. First of all I brushed my teeth and freshed myself. Than I got ready for going on to my work. Freshly I went to my shop. After opening my shop by the name of Almighty Allah I took breakfast with bread and omlet. I also took tea with my breakfast.

IMG-20240204-WA0006.jpg

tea time

After completing my breakfast I went to on my work. That day I had to do a small work of plumbering in a customer's house located in Valencia town, Lahore. I spent two hours in working. I was feeling some tired because that work was little hard. Than I received a call of my friend who asked me to come with him for purchasing some eatable things from nearby market. Immediately I went to my friend's house than we together went to a store. Here is the picture of store.

IMG-20240204-WA0002.jpg

front side view of store

We had to bought meet and some other things because we had a plan of having dinner together. We had also invited some our other friends. We reached there after noon prayer and bought our desired things. We were feeling very hungry, for dealing with our hunger for sometime we bought fruitchat from there.. Here is a little glimpse of our purchasing things from that store.

IMG-20240204-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240204-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240204-WA0004.jpg

while buying some things

After paying the bill of our purchasing things. Below is the picture of bill which we paid for our eatable things. We sat in nearby park located in that area. We eat fruitchat and rest for sometime. I was withy close friend that's it was very beautiful time for me which I spent with him. We had a great fun together.

Than we returned to home and started our preparations of cooking meat. As you all know when close friends get together, how much they make fun. We also made a lot of fun when we were cooking the meal. It took two hours. All friends were there and we enjoyed that meat in our dinner. It was very delicious.

IMG-20240204-WA0010.jpg

The meat is ready for eating

That day I spent my full day with my friends with a lot of amusement. After hading dinner I went to my room. And for sometime using my mobile I slept with beautiful dreams.

So friends this is all about my today post. I invite @moazzamushtaq, @drhira, @aaliarubab and @patjwell for participating in this diary contest.

Achievement 1:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@drcrypto1/achievement-1-my-introduction-on-steemit-03-december-2023-by-drcrypto1
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20