The Diary Game | MARCH 18| MONDAY | EXAMS | REFERRING NEW FRIEND TO STEEMIT

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

the diary game.png

Tumbnail made with canva

image.png

السَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ‎

asalamualikum Steemians. I hope you're all well. I welcome you all to my diary post for today. So, today on March 18, 2024, I woke up at 3 in the morning for sehri. I had sehri with my roommates and then we prayed. Today, I had an exam, so I sat down to prepare for it and started revising my notes. I got so engrossed in studying that I lost track of time because the course was quite challenging.

2.png

So, around 8 , I packed my bag changed my clothes and headed towards the university. I chose to go by Suzuki local because of the heat and the local fast. When I reached the university, my friend was stressed due to the upcoming finals. i entered the exam hall and took seat The exam started at 10 30 am and ended at 1 noon. Please dont ask about the paper it was very difficult warh gaya. Please pray for me to pass. After giving the paper, I returned to the hostel.

1.png
After returning to the hostel, I prayed the Zuhr prayer and then came back. Upon returning, I saw that my classmate Jamshaid had arrived. I told him about the Steemit platform, which I had previously posted about on Instagram. Jamshaid liked the idea of the Steemit platform, so I helped him create an account.

3.png

After that, I went to the sports complex, where I conducted a class. Then, I returned to the hostel. Upon reaching the hostel, I found that my room was locked. When I tried to call my roommates, their phones were switched off. It was nearing iftar time, so I went to my classmate's room and broke my fast with him. After iftar, we went outside for tea and enjoyed ourselves.

so this was my todays diary hope you guys like it. it would be really motivational if guys show support in comment section. Have a nice day .

NOTE: all the pictures are taken by myslef with my phone samsung j7core and edited with canva

REGARDS:@drbehram

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48