1 picture 1 Story Week #48 : Jervis Bay

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
My dear Steemian friends, I have done a couple of Jervis Bay trips with my friends and family, and every time I visited, I found my trip super exciting. We have booked different travel trips in this area, but here is the story of when we could not accomplish our mission because it was too windy and raining hard.

  
Let me start this story with a two-hour and thirty-minute motorboat trip into the Pacific Ocean. driving around Jarvis Bay and then out into the ocean to where the whales and dolphins are found.

IMG_20201205_120424.jpg
Image mine

The winds were very strong that day, so even once the boat was safely anchored, we were not in a position to enter the caves and missed out on an unforgettable seafaring experience.

Our guide was in the front, and the boat driver who was sitting behind us driving the boat was giving us the trip story. He said it was very easy to sail inside the caves in normal weather, but when the wind speed is as high as it was that day, entering the caves can prove to be dangerous, and it was raining cats and dogs.

But it is also true that what we saw while sailing about 30 kilometers from the shore was really amazing. Walking in front of the boat among the numerous crevices and watching the natural scenery along with seeing dolphins and their young will give us memories to remember for a lifetime.

We did this tour with people like us who are not so young anymore and people and young families, so it was a special pleasure to share this unique experience. Further, if you want, you can see that my wife didn't know that I was capturing images and making videos when she was enjoying the sea view and entrance of the cave.

So let me finish my story by saying the trip to Jervis Bay is a once-in-a-lifetime experience. We cruised along the coastline of Beecroft Penisula and wanted to explore through sea caves from the inside but were not lucky enough to watch the beauty from the outside.

We missed the opportunity as the weather was unfavorable but too windy and raining a lot.

But we were not disappointed since we could not enter the caves because we found dolphins racing along our boat and even looking at us as amazed as we were looking at them. I suggest you go to Jervis Bay whenever you are in New South Wales, Australia, for a lifetime experience.

banana-leaf-910810_960_720.jpg

I invite @josepha @sailawana and @sualeha

If you wish to participate in this contest started by @suboohi, HERE is the link

Beneficiaries
@wox-helpfund

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 last month 

Thank you.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your invitation. It is good to you and your loved ones on Pacific Ocean. Although, as for me, I don't think I can get closer to ocean.

 last month 

Why? Are you scared of water??? In that case you can use a lifejacket and they have trained lifeguards on every boat. I suggest you should try this trip.

 last month 

I am afraid because I can't swim.

what a great trip, I've heard about your amazing trip wanting to enjoy the sea caves. However, due to unfavorable weather, your wishes may be delayed. Nevertheless, you can still enjoy this trip by pampering your eyes with dolphins.
Good luck in this contest, sir.

 last month 

That's right, every time we receive guests in our house I visit this place which takes a little over 2 hours from my house (240 km) and then we enjoy different beaches and locations in Jervis Bay.

extraordinary, entertain guests well.

Saludos amigo un viaje maravilloso aunque el tiempo no estuvo cooperando mucho, y no pudieron entrar en la cueva pero debió ser genial estar navegando muy cerca junto a los delfines

 last month 

Actually, there is not one but many caves where dolphins take shelter or come to give birth. So that place is popular for dolphin and whale watching.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

If you tell me how interesting the story of this voyage is, I felt it very much in my heart. I felt like I was really living inside the story. It is really a very beautiful and amazing story. I wish you all the best from the bottom of my heart, dear.

 last month 

I guess you liked it because you thought it was a story but the fact is I did this journey in the last summer in Australia where I lived and worked at that time.

It is really very beautiful. I am even more happy when I know that it is a real story.

 last month 

I saw your post I like your post very much like it very nice post and you have made a very good story I like your post very much😍😍😘

What an adventurous and the memorable trip Despite the weather challenges and your experience with the dolphins and breathtaking scenery sounds absolutely its magical. Jervis Bay truly offers the unforgettable moments.very beautiful and nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48