Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | My Birthday

Greetings to my beloved steemians here!! How are you all? Believe me today was really great, I don't know about your side. Most of you in the western, at least there's a sunshade distinct. However, your climate are much more pretty than the African horizon we find ourselves.

I want to share my best diary game to you. It's always amazing to have pretty days like these. To be precise, SBD came for my good. November is really a symbol for Greatness. I celebrate all the Novembians here. Happy birthday in advance.


As the name implies, BIRTHDAY reminds me of:

Born (B)
It reminds me of the day I was born. The city and state I was born and the parents who took charge of me till I grew up and become an assets.

Independence (I)
It reminds me of what contentment has to offer. For as long as I'm in this pilgrimage of loneliness, it teaches me how to be independence nomatter the colour of the weather.

Reality (R)
It reminds me of what happens by chance. Reality is real. You take it or it caught you up by chance.

Time Conscious (T)

It reminds me of the importants of time to human existence. It unfolds to me that life is time. How you arrange you bed will determine how will lie on it.

Heaven (H)

It reminds me of Heaven, that nomatter how hard life throws on me, I should always remember that vanity is vanity, only God gives freely.

Dearest (D)

It reminds me that today is my dearest day ever in my life. I should cherish it with love. Eat what will make the body hygienic

Action (A)

It reminds me to be actional.

Yes (Y)

It reminds me that today is my day of Yes. Everything beginning from this date automatically become yes.

Today was really a blessing in my life. I was truly loved by the people that came out to cheer me up. Although I bought some snacks, drinks and went along with it to church. I could remember how much I spent getting those snacks. Anyway, that wouldn't bid me any harm since it's my day.

Just thank God

Thanking God was my original plan. Yes, I've done that, for the fact that many are in the grave, and some in hospitals looking for second chance to live again. But mine, not that I was figuratively better than the disabled or rebuked ones.

God is more than silver

Even if I had nothing much, but the little I had, I could render it. That's what God wants. He kept you alive. He didn't take anything from you. If only you could bow down before his throne of Grace and adore him; that's alone is enough for him.

IMG_20231104_161831_548.jpg
Snapped with my Infinix Smart 6 plus

Birthday is a Blessed hour to specially rededicate your life with Thanksgiving to God, showing how grateful you are.

If there's nothing else to celebrate, the day your mother gave birth to you is much importants. Even if you don't have silver, at least there's mouth to always fill the blank.


I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @usoro01 to participate
Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

It's nice that you celebrate all the people who born in November. And the snap that you have captured is looking very beautiful.

Thank you so much @akmalshakir. I really appreciate

 8 months ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49