Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Lively moments with students.

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello amazing world!

I bring you warm greetings from my part of the world, I am so happy and delighted to have you all on my blog, you are wonderful in your own ways. A special thanks to the steempakistan community for such a wonderful contest topic which is a "diary game". It consist of all an individual did in the whole day which I am about to share too so keep reading down frineds.

I woke up as early as 5:13am and was very tired because it has not been easy being a teacher. I woke up that early to make adequate and quick preparations towards going to school early. I started by praying and reading the word of God. Thanking God for seeing another beautiful day after which I said my prayers and moved out to do a little chores.

IMG_20231004_075651_243.jpg

The girls

I made sure I sweep my room, wash the dishes and mopped before leaving for work, I arrived school at exactly 7:35 am when the students are already in their Physical and health education exercises. I joined them to enjoy the moment quickly as teacher Peace was the one leading for the day.

IMG_20231004_075207_129.jpg

The boys

The boys were given outside the shool compiund to embark on their exercise. Theirs was racing, it was so lovely and lively to see every student happy today. So every Wednesday is physical exercises such that the student would know the importance of exercising their bodies for a physically and mentally balancing which can be generally called recreational activity.

IMG_20231004_133520_804.jpg

Dancing club

At around 1pm after taking the student 5 lessons for the day, Wednesdays is a day of observing varieties, today is also for clubs and societies. We have the singing club, dancing club, Jet club and press club. I am the head teacher of the dancing club which I believe I am trying to give my best to making everything lively.

IMG_20231004_140818_266.jpg

Clubs and society ends exactly 2pm, and lesson which is an extra curriculums activity for the school stated again. I taught them what I was to give as a teacher, advicing them on how to be careful now and in the future, etc. After which I told them to come let's take a picture.

IMG_20231004_140724_364.jpg

I so much love this wonderful boy from junior secondary school 1. They just came in from the primary school but he is so sharp and I love that very well. He impress me in most things he does and I love him for that.

IMG_20231004_154426_071.jpg

Lunch

I got home around 4pm because lessons stops 3:30, about 30 minutes or more took me home. I was so hungry because I could't eat before going to school. I took my time to cook rice and I love it when it has raw onion on it, so I was so femished. I ate very well, I took my bath lastly and observed a nap.

Woke up around 7pm from the sleep, took my bath again and decided to go through my blog to know what is happening and to also look for a contest to show my participation on, I came across this contest and so glad to show my participation. Thank you all for reading through my post and I invite the following users to show their participation too.

@josepha
@cmp2020
@harferri
@ajegena

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 9 months ago 

Nice entrance, wish you good luck on your contest in addition to that let put more effort than these in other to make ourselves happy and also the steemit proud success

 9 months ago 

Yeah! yeah!! @ajegena sweetheart we will definitely keep puting more effort and you too.

 9 months ago 

Yes I will also, better life ahead for us

 9 months ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 9 months ago 

Thank you verymuch @eliany for your support and I will keep doing better.

Your activities are really appreciateable. No doubt your day was too good
Wish you were best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53