The diary game| Betterlife || Week 2 by @dave-hanny

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

img_1670008534061.jpg

It's my great pleasure to present to you my dairy game which includes the activities of my day from morning till night. I want to appreciate you all that made it to my blog, this is my birth month and I am very happy to see another beautiful 2nd day of my birth month as I live to see more of these days, Amen. I appreciate the steemit team and this amazing community for bringing about this contest topic which is the dairy game, please keep reading as you know how my day treated me.

Walking up this morning was amazing and a happy day for me, for that reason, I gave God the glory for another beautiful day. I wake at about 5 am which is my usual time for prayers, most times after prayers I go back to sleep again but for today, I didn't go back to sleep again because I have a lot of making to do especially in the office so, the little scripts I brought home I used 1hour to mark the script. I went out to sweep the compounds and to also say hi to dad, mum, and siblings which I did.

IMG_20221202_083615_425.jpg

I loosed my hair yesterday night and it will look very dirty for going to work, I decided to branch to the saloon to wash the hair before going to the office. For that reason, I hasten my house chores to branch at the saloon. I could go to the saloon earlier and I was the only customer there at that moment, My hair was fixed and I left for work immediately.

IMG_20221202_113820_153.jpg

I arrived at work at exactly 9:14 am which was a bit late, my working time is 9 am but I was late actually, my joy was complete because I was able to wash my hair and I arrived at work when my boss has not shown up which makes me very happy. I could mark the remaining student's scripts and upload them in their portal which would give the student easy access to check their results online without coming to the office to check their results manually.

IMG_20221202_121641_791.jpg

I closed from work at about 2:13 pm, and I had to stop by the market to buy some foodstuff to cook for the family, the day was sunny but I had to bear it for the sake of my family because the market is far from our home.

IMG_20221202_145009_227.jpg

I got home at about 4 pm, I went straight to my room to take a nap which I did, waking up, my sister had already prepared beans porridge, and I enjoyed the meal.

IMG_20221202_164950_889.jpg

After my dinner, I took a shower and went to mummy's shop to stay with her, after a while, she left to rest and I took over till 7 pm and closed the shop. Now I'm on my bed with my phone writing this very dairy game for amazing steemians to read, thank you all for reading through my post, I invite @Obiking, @ajegena, and @josantos to participate in this contest.

Thank you friends...

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much and I appreciate.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi dear welcome in our community. Am very happy to see your participation for this contest. Good luck dear friend for this post.

Dear friends kindly visit on our pinned posts and get verification on our community.

Must read this post. Nice too meet you.

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@hive-180106/stop-verify-your-account-before-posting-at-steem-for-pakistan

Hello dear...

This is 1st Pakistani witness with its progress report, we are developing @steem.dapps web for steem related apps and info
kindly appreciate us with your Witness VOTE

About development feel free to suggest me... LINK HERE

VOTE @stmpak.wit

 2 years ago 

A very beautiful and busy day you spend. Your work place look so good. The food you eat looks so delicious. Have a beautiful day. Best of luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52