Contest alert! || Innovative solutions for real world problems

in Steem For Pakistan18 days ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. im @danish578 from Pakistan and you are reading my bloq On steemit platform.You all are welcome here with my deep of heart.

Introduction to the topic

HIDDEN SECRET_20240516_125025_0000.png

Designed Through Canva

This is my participation in a contest Contest alert! || Innovative solutions for real world problems organized in Steem For Pakistan Community
by @sahar78

Share atleast three real world problems.

Assalamualaikum, hope you all are well. If we talk about the 3 biggest problems of the world, then I basically know more about the problems of Kashmir and Pakistan and I can explain these problems to all of you.

Unemployment is increasing: Let's talk about unemployment on number 1, it is increasing day by day, jobs are being lost and most of the people are sleeping hungry, due to lack of money, matters of life have become very difficult for them. The unemployment rate is also increasing in other countries but it is very high in Pakistan.

Pollution: Now on number two I will talk about pollution and in pollution, especially air pollution, its reason is what I have seen in Pakistan. I will tell you according to that, people use carbon instead of coal in factories, just because it is cheaper, for their little profit they are killing people. Due to the air pollution caused by carbon, people are getting asthma, children are even having breathing problems and this is a very big problem. Corruption: This is also a big problem of the world, the reason for this is that corruption is happening everywhere in every field and due to this no country is progressing. And what I mentioned above about using carbon instead of coal, that people do this, basically that is also a big corruption due to which lives are also lost.

climate-change-with-industrial-pollution_23-2149217816.jpgSourceisometric-financial-crisis-illustration-with-unemployed-people-holding-posters-3d_1284-63645.jpgSource
Have you ever faced any problem from them which you are discussing here.

Yes, of course, the second issue that I have discussed, that of pollution, I myself am facing a lot of problems because of it. I have a dust allergy. Apart from this, if I am exposed to smoke, cigarette smoke or any other pollution, and if I go to a place where there is smoke, I face a lot of problems.

So this is one of the issues that I thought was important to discuss. Because I just have an allergy, my breathing stops a little bit and I get throat pain, infection, cold, cough and such diseases. Along with the allergy, I get this. But there are many children and old people who are suffering from asthma.

Many people who are already victims, they too must be facing a lot of problems in breathing due to such pollution. Because we are forced to inhale a lot of pollution along with oxygen.

And there must be many people, among whom I would mostly like to mention children and people who are above 60 years of age, they can become victims of asthma due to this type of pollution, if they do not take oxygen. There should not be any pre-existing problem. A young man's defence mechanism is very good, his immunity is strong, due to which he is able to defend himself. But this ability is not there in old people and children, that is why I am mentioning them more.

Share three innovative solutions for real world problems.

If we talk about solutions, I would like to discuss the solutions of the problems I have shared, how we can solve these issues.

  1. Unemployment: I had talked earlier that jobs are decreasing day by day and unemployment is increasing. The main reason for this is that factories are being reduced in the country. If production is less, then people will also get fewer jobs. Similarly, in today's era, a person doing a job is given very low salary and duty hours are very high, due to which he himself gets disappointed with the job and thinks that he too had his own business. Thinking this, many youngsters are sitting at home. Its simple solution is to focus on production. Apart from this, salaries should also be increased so that people take interest in jobs.

  2. Pollution: Now let's talk about the second issue, which I talked about pollution, so what is its solution. To reduce pollution, we cannot close factories, but we should focus on not burning carbon in factories, but coal should be used instead of carbon. And for this, there are many departments that oversee it and the media should also focus on this.

  3. Corruption: The third issue I talked about was corruption. Its simple solution is that every department should give its 100%. Even the anti-corruption department itself is involved in corruption. Corruption cannot be reduced in this way, rather here also the media should expose everyone and the anti-corruption department should also give its 100%.

I hope you all liked reading this write-up of mine.

hand-painted-anti-corruption-day-background_23-2149196003.jpg

Source

I'm Inviting @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1 @saintkelvin17 @pelon53 @chasad75
for participate in this contest.

My Achievement 1 Link

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  
 18 days ago 

Hello bro I have just read your publication and you have done a great job in raising information about the problems which are faced by the people of whole world. Yes the corruption, unemployment and pollution can be found in every regions of the world. You have also share some useful point to deal with them and eliminate them from the earth. Thank you so much for sharing with us. Good luck 🤞
Visit my post and shre your thoughts and It will be appreciated 🤠

https://steemit.com/hive-180106/@mubashara/sec-s17-w6-or-what-do-you-prefer-to-do-in-your-leisure-time

Loading...

Your post is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50