You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W5 | "The Wounded Captain"

Assalamualaikum,

My friend you have written an amazing story, your presentation is next level. I really like your post. This story was full of suspense and thriller. You described it well, at every point i feel you create suspense which make me to read the story it end.

Thanks for bringing such a different story with Thriller, suspense and darama. I really like it and you deserve to win this contest. I hope you will win this contest if you engage on other posts.

I want to advise you to visit others post and comment on it, it will help you to increase your engagement as well as your knowledge will also increase by reading different mind.

Wish you success, best of luck my friend 😊

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear friend. I will surely do as you say. Thanks for appreciating my effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65