Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Attending Lecture and Violin Practice

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel great and super fantastic. Today is the working day of the week, so I believe it was great at your end. I'll share with you how I spent my own day.
Please read on.

IMG_20240729_121921_690~2.jpg

MORNING

I woke up this morning at 6 am. My plan was to wake up earlier, but I couldn't do so. And so when I finally woke up, I took my books and started reading.

IMG_20240729_234531_136.jpg
Reading

My first class for the day was to be held by 11am. So I read till past 9 am.
At this time, I decided to do my morning devotion and committed my day to God.
When I had done so, I stood up to perform other activities.
I warmed up the leftover rice from yesterday. Then I took my bath, prepared, and dressed up for class.
I made sure to eat before leaving. I ate the rice from yesterday.

IMG_20240729_110440_393~2.jpg
Eating

I got to the lecture hall just in time for when the lecturer wanted to start.
The lecturer was actually a strict one.
Anyone who came in late for his class would call the person to stand in front of the classroom.
His class was also fun and easy to understand.
He rounded up the class by 12 pm

AFTERNOON

We took attendance and then were dismissed. I headed to the hostel. I got to the hostel and jumped on my bed.
I was asking myself what to do next. I thought of reading but on the other hand, I started feeling sleepy. I didn't sleep though, but I ended up praying and reading my Bible.
When I was done, I tried sleeping but my roommate was already complaining of hunger. So I didn't sleep again, it was my turn to cook today. So I had to stand up and prepare spaghetti.
When I was done cooking, I ate and rested.

IMG_20240729_152307_911~2.jpg
Spaghetti

I picked up my phone and surfed the internet.
One of my friends came around so we ended up discussing.

EVENING

Today our crusade continues and so when it was 6 pm, I went to church.
The program lasted for two hours. There was a choir ministry from different countries, and a guest minister also ministered.
In the end, my pastor preached and prayed for everyone who was sick, and with one challenge or the other. And there were lots of testimonies. After everything, I went home.
I went home and I ate. The next thing I did was to practice my violin.

IMG_20240729_234639_900.jpg
Practicing with my violin

The other day, I was taught how to play Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, so I decided to practice it.
It wasn't easy at all, so I tried practicing till I got tired. When I was tired, I stopped.
Then I picked up my phone and responded to some messages
Thereafter, I logged on to Steemit to write about my day.
So this was how my day went.

Thank you very much for reading.

I invite my friends @eliany, @pandora2010, @sualeha to join me in this contest.

All Pictures are taken with my phone

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 days ago 

In order to succeed as a student one must make reading a habit.

I have noticed that you just decided to read even when you only had a class and not a test or exams.

Nice choice of musical instrument to learn how to play. Wish you the beat in this contest.

 2 days ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words. I appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51