You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game [4/09/2024]Running some test with the healthcare personnel and also receiving gifts from them

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Wow! That was a beautiful write-up.

Good to see you had a great day, from receiving stuff from your mom through your dad, getting tested and also returning to work.

I'm pleased to see how the government is putting much work and resources to ensure people live healthy free from aids and also properly treated .

Kudos to them .

I wish you the best in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks friend for stopping by my post with this valuable comments, it means a lot to me and I wish you well in all endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67