Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story Week # 31

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

It's Friday!...

(Greetings to all the members of Pakistan Community who are present to my blog post today, I warmly welcome you all. In this week's sharing of photos i will be sharing you would like, see my entry below!!!.*


My Picture, The Story Behind It

IMG_20231017_050337_138-1.jpg

Hello my lovely friends!... i want you to single me out among my other two sisters. I know it was quite difficult doing that because we facially resemble ourselves very well. As most people will refer to us as triplet 😄 not knowing that in the midst of this three beautiful ladies, there a first born, second born and a fourth born who has an immediate elder brother.

Well you know that There are so many people in their family that don't really resemble each other but it happens to be that in my family everyone has the same face as the other, even my brother who is the third born to the last baby girl. Even, mere looking at my father and my mother you would easily tell that these are my parents because they simply look alike too.

Okay what's made us not snap picture together and wore the same polo together? We went for a promotion that required everyone wearing the same uniform. It is a program where we were taught a lot about business, as a new business that is starting up we have to make it big like there were a lot of drinking and eating after being lectured.

Not to worry in the later future to come, this is how I and my siblings will pose and snap pictures with our steemit shirts on. And I know some of my steemit friends would also snap with us too and I will love it in a group picture. Oh! I can't wait for that day to come. Thanks to you all for for your time.

THANKS FOR READING

Cc:

@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...

Greeting my friend,

Thank you for sharing your story of that picture! Keep shining and enjoying quality time with your loved ones. The group picture with Steemit shirts will surely be a treasured memory for you. Good luck for the contest!

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 last month 

Greetings ti you my dear friend from my side. I hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for sharing your valuable story. It's excited to see the same face siblings. Everyone confused to understand you. Even in my matriculation my have same age and same face, teachers or students confused to understand him. Sometimes its fun because when we meet with one brother in ground and then back to classroom and see other brother and it's look like same. Some we are shocked that how he come to next us because we drop behind us now. I wish you more success.

 last month 

Thanks alot, am glad you like my content.

Best entry from your side Dear

Best of luck for future

Keep sharing your thoughts with all of us

 last month 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I really enjoyed reading your story. You are right. Not everyone in every house is the same, but everyone in your house has the same face. Even your brother's face sometimes resembles your parents'. This is a very amazing fact.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 last month 

Thanks ma'am

 last month 

Beautiful triplets 😌
Even though you are not the same age
I still prefer to call you triplets😊

You people truly look like triplets, the resemblance is top notch. It's good to learn a new business. I look like my mother not father but took my father's body. It's amazing how we look alike in families.

 29 days ago 

Wow, you and your siblings really look good together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81