You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert:1 Picture 1 Story Week # 31

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings ti you my dear friend from my side. I hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for sharing your valuable story. It's excited to see the same face siblings. Everyone confused to understand you. Even in my matriculation my have same age and same face, teachers or students confused to understand him. Sometimes its fun because when we meet with one brother in ground and then back to classroom and see other brother and it's look like same. Some we are shocked that how he come to next us because we drop behind us now. I wish you more success.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks alot, am glad you like my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32