SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago (edited)
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope everyone here in Steem For Pakistan are doing well and enjoying their life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I here to take part in SEC Season14 Week1 challenge with topic "Moments of Celebration". Let's discuss it further!

SEC-S14  W1  Moments of Celebration.png

Image edited on Canva

🥳 What does "Celebration" mean to you?

Celebration means there is a day coming or today is that special day that means a lot to us. It is the day on which a special event has arrived and we need to enjoy it and make memories with our loved ones. Celebration can be of any thing like marriage, birthday, country events, religious events, worldwide events, or any event of our dailylife.

Celebration is an event that we enjoy with family, friends, relatives and lover (if in a relationship). And it helps us to get connected with them and solve the misunderstandings that happened in the past. It also strengthens our bonds with them that lasts till death. It also let us enjoy the moments like wedding, birthday or religious events.

🥳 Are you preparing yourself for an upcoming celebration(s)? Share your Excitement and plans.

Yes I am preparing myself for the upcoming events including my younger brother's birthday and religious events including Ramadan and Eid-ul-Fitr. My brother's birthday is on 1st of January and we will celebrate it at home.

The religious events mean a lot to me. Because they help me spiritually, emotionally, and physically makes me stronger. In Ramadan, we do fasting that makes us close to our creator Allah Almighty. It also helps us get mentally and physically stronger as we don't eat for almost 16-18 hours depending on the region we Muslims are living.

Ramadan Kareem.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

We do fasting for a whole month and then we celebrate Eid-ul-Fitr as a reward from Allah Almighty where we hug and greet each other and do get togethers with friends, family, and relatives. It is the time of public holiday and everyday just enjoy three days without any work.

Then after that I am currently preparaing for the Eid-ul-Adha, it is the festival of sacrifice. It is Sunnat-e- Ibrahimi on which we share meat to relatives, neighbours, and strangers. So I am preparaing myself for these upcoming events as they are very important to me specially Ramadan.

🥳 How does Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?

Celebration is very important in everyone's life because it brings happiness and joy in our life. Same in my life, it brings a lot of happiness depending on the events that are coming. Like I enjoy Ramadan as I said above and Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Adha. These are the religious events that I celebrate the most.

For other events, I enjoy my birthday and my family member's birthday because they are close to me than any other person in the world. Yes I also enjoy celebration of my friend's birthday. Celebration of such events help me enjoy with my loved ones and make a stronger bond with them. The most important thing for me is to laugh with loved ones and talk to them to make my bond strong.

🥳 Recall the most cherished celebration memories of your life?

There are many times I enjoyed the most in my life. Those were not the celebrations but a random days when I go out with my friends. Let me share them one by one.

Pool3.jpg

In summer, we friends decided to do a pool party so we meet at a point and went to the pool area. It was the most enjoyed day of my life.

Friend's House.jpeg

This day was in last Ramadan when my friend invited us to open fast at his home. If we invite others to open their fast at our home, it brings happiness and multiple rewards in our life. So all of our friends do this one by one at their home.

Bond.jpeg

It is the time when I won a prize bond of 9,500PKR and me and my family celebrate it by eating our favorite food ordered from restaurant. We used 35% of the money for celebration and rest was saved for future needs.

Thank You For Reading

Achievement 1

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊". I invite @kouba01, @mini80, @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1, @paholags, and @lavanyalakshman to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.


Curated by : @karianaporras

 10 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me :)

 10 months ago 

You are preparing for your birthday celebration. The better the preparation, the more memorable the celebration becomes. If we throw a surprise party for our family members and friends, the happiness that appears on their faces is priceless. Having a pool party during summer days also has its own pleasure. Nowadays, whether children or adults, everyone enjoys pool parties. You have described your celebration very beautifully.

 10 months ago 

Thank you :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Thank you :)

 10 months ago 

Ramadan celebration is usually a big occasion. I could remember when my uncle stays in the Northern part of Nigeria, he would tell us about all the celebrations going on. Your brothers birthday celebration is going to be great as it will be celebrated at home with family. Success in your entry!

 10 months ago 

Yes Ramadan is very very important for us because we love to do fasting. Thank you for your view :)

 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Festejar la vida es maravilloso porque, significa una oportunidad que nos permite agradecer la bendición de poder disfrutar un nuevo año... Me alegra mucho saber que te estas preparando para celebrar tu cumpleaños y, desde ya estoy segura de que disfrutaras mucho este día.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 10 months ago 

Gracias. Me encanta tu comentario :)

 10 months ago 

You have explained celebration very well

.

It is the day on which a special event has arrived and we need to enjoy it and make memories with our loved ones. Celebration can be of any thing like marriage, birthday, country events, religious events, worldwide events, or any event of our dailylife.

Through these events people's come close to their loved ones and enjoys the moments and creates many beautiful memories,it's great to read that you are preparing yourself for your brother's birthday celebration and for Ramzan and Eid UL Fitr , well written post , Wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 10 months ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55