SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Leisure time are tines that we are less bust so we do things that make us happy at that moment, some of our are very busy with work and other things but whenever we have our leisure we tend to make it memorable and enjoyable because we don't know when we will have such time again.

I like enjoying my leisure time by playing video games and also watching football matches. Let's get started so I will enlighten you more about my leisure time.

🌸 Reading a book or listening to music?

man-8367996_1280.jpg
Source

During my leisure time I like listening to music because it makes me more happy and it releive me from stress and anxiety, the melodies that I get while listening to music is unexplainable and I always derive joy in it.

Leisure time are times that we usually enjoy ourselves sometimes after a hectic day, so reading my book at my leisure time isn't part of my daily routine at all because I will be stressing myself and my brain instead of having a rest and enjoying myself with other recreational activities.

Reading our books should be part of our everyday life and not during our leisure time

IMG_20210128_164326_6.jpg

Our activities during our leisure time should be things that make us happy and we enjoy doing that will give us joy and laughter, reading can't bring us joy anyway.
Music is part of my life and my love for music is too much, I have different music on my phone and that is why I have an ear buds that gives me rhythm when listening to music, music revives my soul and I am a bass singer in our church and I always give my best to God.

As it is said, he who sings well prays twice, listening to music is what I enjoy most during my leisure time.

🌸 Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

laptop-614213_1280.jpg
Source

I do prefer Facebook because not everyone is on Instagram die to the high rate of data charges, and my friends some of them are still using small phone and I use to communicate with through chatting on Facebook.

After steemit platform Facebook is where I spend most of my time chatting with friends, watching comedy videos that make me happy and healthier, and again exploring football news very important.

Aside from all this, they are pages on Facebook that when you follow, you will be learning a lot of new things about life, and it will boost your brain.

IMG_20240507_144434_060.jpg

They is what we call memes when you come across them on Facebook you will laugh your ass off because there are funny, once you're angry and you enter your Facebook and read memes you will begin to laugh.

With or without data, you can still access your Facebook account, unlike Instagram, which works only with data, infact for me, Instagram is meant for only celebrities

The main reason why I usually spend time on Facebook is to know about the latest football happenings around the world, Fabrizo Romano an Italian journalist is the best football news broadcaster because his new are always legit that is why I always check on his page for latest football news.
As a Chelsea fan that I think things have started going well for us, so I logged in to my account and watched their previous matches, especially their recent ones, that they are doing well.

🌸 A movie Night with friends or family?why?

ai-generated-8375142_1280.webp
Source

I do prefer a movie Night with my family because it will bring us closer together and also strengthen our bond.
It has been long since I went out and have a good time with my family due to sone circumstances so going on a movie Night with them during my leisure will be very memorable because we will definitely have the time of lives by enjoying every moments.

My dad us a soldier and he hardly have time for us due to the insecurity that we are facing in our country, so he is always on duty that is away from us for the purpose of peace keeping.
Having a movie Night with every member of my family, especially my dad, will be very nice.

🌸 Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let usknow?

I do prefer keeping a dog at home that cat, I am allergic to cat because I see them as evil . Whenever I see their eyes at nigh, I am always afraid.

girl-5623231_1280.jpg
Source

Dog is considere man's best frien, and I always enjoy their company, I once had a do and it made me realise the importance of having a dog at home.
The dog was very brilliant and sharp, and It also chased thieves and bad people away from me which made me happy and free.

Whenever I am lonely at home I will just go to him and he will keep me company, I enjoy staying around dog because of their bravery.
With my dog I can go for hunting and also morning workout with my dog so he will be active.

Even in my next I will still prefer dog over cat because dog can serve as security in our home and when trained well they can go to message and slso keep you company with their funny moves.

I am using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @josepha, @marito74 and @simonnwigwe to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, facebook continues to be a very used social network, in fact I think it is more for contacting friends, family, although I see you enjoy comedy videos and stuff, as long as you have fun great.

Hopefully you can have that movie night with your dad included in the family group, he has a very committed job but he does a lot for the security of the country.

 3 months ago 

You are very correct my friend thank you very much for this wonderful comment mam 😀 i really appreciate it.

Greetings from this side.

 3 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 3 months ago 

Thanks for the support @mvchacin i really appreciate 😊 🙏

 3 months ago 

You have shared amazing thoughts about your choices according to the given Questions. It is very difficult to choose one thing from two favorite things. And you have described your likes in very good detail. And I appreciate it. Because your the effort that you put into this post seems that you are very hard-working. And I always appreciate it. And you are right that dogs consider man's friends. There is no doubt about this. I also have a pet dog. And dog is also a faithful animal. Man can leave man. But a faithful animal dog can not leave a man or we can say that a dog can not leave his male friend

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for adding value to my blog 😊 😀 it is really appreciated

Loading...
 3 months ago 

When It comes to listening to music, my mind and heart fancies doing this. It's interesting to know your own reasons for making these choices especially that of Facebook where you decide watching memes and reels. This is actually entertaining no doubt but can be addictive as well. Looking forward to reading more of your posts and best of luck in this challenge.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for adding value to my blog 😊 😀
Greetings from this side

Estimado amigo ciertamente. Nada mejor para desestresarse que escuchar una buena música. Y es bueno que prefieras Facebook a veces la tecnología es costosa con redes o páginas más sofisticadas. Te deseo éxitos y bendiciones

 3 months ago 

Gracias mi hermano por este maravilloso comentario.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55