Contest - Review Your Favourite Product | Mate 90 |

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of the this great platform and all you great steemians all over the world. How are you all doing today? Hope you all are having a good time as for me I am fine by the grace of God.

Welcome to my blog, how is your weekend going hope it's going well, today I am here to participate in this wonderful and interesting contest organised by @faran-nabeel I found it interesting so I decided to participate and I hope you all will enjoy reading my entry below.


Introduction

As human we all have a special products that we love very much and we can't stay a day without using it, so this contest have given us the opportunity to show our Favourite Product to the world by participating in this contest, this is indeed a great contest so I expect many entries by steemians.

What is your favourite product, review your favourite product

20210809_090736.jpg

My favorite product is a machine 9f mine that is called Mate 90 I really love this machine because it has really helped me a lot.
I bought this bike in the year 2019 at the cost of #90,000 naira in Nigerian 🇳🇬 currency but as I am talking to you now this bike is more than #500,000 due to the increase of goods and services and also bad economy in our country Nigeria 🇳🇬.


This machine hold a special place in my heart because it has really helped me a lot in doing different things and most especially saving from transportation money, because if I hadn't bought this bike and now that the price of petrol in our country is high I tell you this I will be suffering by now because the price of transportation is very high, and the money that I use in putting fuel is really helping me because if not for this machine I will be suffering by now and also unable to go to places that I wish to go.

I have had an accident with this machine twice and by the grace of God I didn't sustain any injury and nothing happened to the machine, I remember in the year 2020 when I have a job interview to attend and I woke up late from bed and did everything fast thank God for the machine that I had that made me to reach therin time before the interview, if didn't have that machine that is how I would have lost a good job then.
This bike of mine have really helped me and it has hold a special place in my heart, infact it has because a part of me that I can't even stay a day without riding it.

How much you use your favourite product in your daily life

20210809_090734.jpg

I use this product everyday infact sometimes more than five times a day because it is very helpful to me and I use it to run errands.
I also use this money to get small money by taking people to their various destination and getting paid at the end sometimes I make more than #10,000 everyday from this business you can see that I have recovered the money that I spent purchasing it. And who will not use something that is giving him money everytime, they is a saying that anything that gives you legit money always do it and be proud of your self 😍 that is why i don't joke with this bike fo mine and I am proud to say that I use it regularly every day.

What is the big advantage of that product of yours

20210809_090514.jpg

The big advantage of it is that it has become a means of transportation for me that is I can go wherever I want to go with it without having a second thought because it belongs to me and it is saving money that I would have spent for my transport fare.


Another advantage is that it has because a source of income to me, I make literally #10,000 naira everyday from it through a business in Nigeria 🇳🇬 know as okada riding which means using your machine to take people to their destination and you getting paid at the end.


I am inviting @fatima22, @shiftitamanna and @moyeon to participate in this contest


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

!upvote 40


🍀🎉🎯🎨 Participate in the "Seven Network" Community🍀🎉🎯🎨.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35