Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | House choice, work, fun and family

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello wonderful friends in steemit, today I will be sharing to you all about my yesterday's activities and also both the worst experience I have seen and also the pleasurable ones, the tales of it all.
Hope we're good to go?

Morning

I woked up yesterday (10th May 2024) by exactly past 6 am and to be honest I was forced to wake up by my mum.
That woman has the habit of shouting anytime she wants us to wake up earlier for something important, either going to the farm or fetching water or washing dishes. The most important things there is that she must wake you up.
Had it been those days we had light early in the morning, she will play Gospel Songs and increased the volume indicating that she needs everyone to stand up.

Waking up I just brush my teeth and wash my face and off we went to the farm.
I didn't even have the chance to on my phone reaching the farm, although I was sleep walking, and murmuring.
Like in this present day economy of my country we have to go to the he farm either by force or willingly.
I and my younger sister, my younger brother and mother reached the farm by 8 am, she was with her small phone to check time and the road to farm was so long.
The main thing we all went to do was to weed, we all went with a hoe, water and ourselves.

And trust me when I say that weeding is a very tactical and a tedious work to do and if you go to weed in the farm with an angry mind you could even cut off the small cassava that is growing.

But with mum? Do not think about it. All of us were given portion to finish and when we're done she'll inspect each of our works and if you have not done it well, you will have to make your work neat and no destroying of the sprouts cassava.

And that was all for the morning till we went back home and we cooked coconut rice to eat, no time to snap because I was so hungry and tired.

Afternoon

IMG_20240510_182832_218.jpg

After eating, all of us went In to take a nap.
A long nap for that matter and I woke up by pass 3 pm feeling a little but relived, decide to wash some few clothes and boom nepa brought light and I suspended the washing and went off to charge my phone and watched some movies to cheer up.

Gisted with my neighbours about the economy hardship and it effect on students. and that was how my afternoon went.

Evening

IMG_20240510_195418_741.jpg

IMG_20240510_194700_797.jpg

IMG_20240510_194556_631.jpg

As the sky went from shining brighter to becoming dark and all I could see is twinkle stars and the almighty glorious moon alluring, I said to myself let me take a stroll and off I went to the main road and saw group of persons gathering and guess what? They were auguring and fighting over nothing, something not worth at all!

And I ask myself, what did these people eat that they have strength to fight?
I went to my friend's place and thankfully she cooked Afang soup and which I actually went at the right time, because she invited me to join her and which I did and to be honest, the soup was really delicious.

Coming back home I just have to relax and I say to myself, what an eventful day!

967szh.jpg

IMG_20240510_182849_348.jpg

A great day!
Because actually, I am happy I have a family, have a shelter and food to eat and also peace of mind and I really enjoyed myself. Thanks for reading you all.

I invite my friends @vudeme123, @pandora2010 and @adachukwu to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last month 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

 last month 

Thank you @adeljose and the team
I appreciate

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last month 

You really had a nice day dear
Thanks for inviting me 🤩

 last month 

Thanks for your comment

Loading...

Аs if you had a busy day filled with various activities :) I'm glad you found time to relax and enjoy some soup with a friend. It's a reminder that sometimes the simplest pleasures can provide the greatest joy. Continue to cherish your family and always look for the positive in life.

 last month 

Thanks for commenting on my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13