"One Picture And One Story Week #30".

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Hello everyone, I believe this new week will be great and I wish you lovely and successful days this week. Today, am participating on week#30 of one picture and one story hosted by @suboohi. Before I start, I will also like the following steemian to join the contest. @saintprisca, @prime33 and @etette.

IMG_20240327_090542_9.jpg

One can't enjoy a Mobile phone probably without what we known as a SIM Card. SIM card is very necessary and important thing when it comes to using a phone. Through a SIM card you answer a call, you received a message set to you by another person, equally you set a text message using a SIM Card. Still in SIM Card, you have access to browse and enjoy data.

I wonder if the used of Phones will be enjoyable if SIM Card is banned or no longer used!

In my country now, the link of National Identity Number (NIN) is very vital in all the SIM Cards across all the available network. It is a compulsory task to do if not, the SIM Card will be blocked and your will not be able to either make a call or received. Which means the SIM Card will be useless.

I recalled when the notification started earlier, I follow and link up my SIM card but surprisingly, one day, a text message pop up on my phone from Airtel network, requesting my line to be link with my NIN, that my line has been mismatched. Also before making a call, a remainder will be known to me to visit the Airtel office and link up my link to afford been blocked.

I keep on ignoring the notification till the very day I try making a call and I couldn't. Then I rush to my messages icon page and I realized that a message was sent to me that my SIM Card will be blocked. Oh gosh🙆 see what disobedience has done to me. Hiding to advice is a good thing!

Since am using the SIM Card in almost everything I do including steemit, I then set my journey to the nearby Airtel office to link up the NIN. As a nursing mother, I was considered to attend for, same with elderly people. In my turn, I answer few questions that was ask by the agent and the Airtel agent link up and upgrade the line, immediately after the link up, the line started working again.

Now, my line is working perfectly and am enjoying using it to do what pleases me.

  Steem on!
Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

You were really busy in solving your problems. Sim card is also a problem for me, sometimes the networks are not working. It should be same network for all the people so that internet problem could not arise and all the community will take stand against it together.

 last month 

سب سے پہلے تو اپ نے اس مقابلے میں شرکت کر کے بہت اچھا کام کیا ہے اس کے بعد اپ نے زندگی کے ایک بہت ہی اہم کام پر نظر ثانی کی ہے جس میں اپ موبائل میں سم کارڈ کے استعمال کو اہم بیان کر رہی ہیں اور جو واقعی ضرورت ہے اور موبائل فون سم کارڈ کے بغیر کچھ بھی نہیں کیونکہ ہم موبائل کو بذریعہ ربط بنانے کے لیے استعمال کرتے ہیں

A very nice post more of this from you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69