Best Diary Game | Ganpati Visarjan with Happiness And Enjoyed

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this beautiful Contest which is organised by Steem For Pakistan Community . So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG-20230926-WA0031.jpg

Friends, today I woke up early in the morning because today is the day of Ganpati immersion. Today I had taken leave from school, because there was a lot of work to be done today and I am very fond of participating in every work of Lord Ganesha.

IMG-20230926-WA0029.jpg

Ganpati ji was established in our society only for 5 days and instead of immersing the idol of Ganpati ji that had come, Pandit ji made the idol of Ganesh ji from clay for those 5 days. He had to immerse those idols of Lord Ganesha by filling water in a big tub in the open ground near his house and putting flowers in it. But before the immersion, we had to carry out the yatra with lots of drums.

IMG-20230926-WA0018.jpg

I quickly got ready and went to the society to lend a hand. I went with everyone to collect flowers. Because Holi of flowers was also to be celebrated today and when I brought flowers from there, five or six boys sat together and plucked those marigold flowers. So that we can play Holi of flowers well. To distribute the Prasad on the way, lots of bananas, Bundi Prasad, Laiya Cardamom Prasad were made so that no devotee goes empty handed, everyone definitely gets something in the Prasad.

IMG-20230926-WA0030.jpg

Then after the Havan, everyone was fed food. Because it will be 6 o'clock in the evening when we return after immersion, so everyone should leave only after having food. Puri, vegetables, kheer, raita were prepared as prasad and everyone took the prasad after offering it to Lord Shiva. After eating the Prasad, preparations were then made to begin the journey of immersion of Lord Ji. 8 to 10 modaks were tied in a red cloth to bid farewell to Lord Ganesha. It is said that when Ganpati ji should be immersed, then Modak (Ganesh ji's most favorite sweet) should be immersed along with Ganesh ji.

IMG-20230926-WA0015.jpg


IMG-20230926-WA0026.jpg

Then we started the journey while playing drums. Both men and women played Dandiya on the way and moved ahead, hailing Lord Ganesha. I enjoyed a lot. I also held the idol of Lord Ganesha and everyone whispered their wishes in Lord Ganesha's ear, Bappa, please fulfill my wish. Then after wandering a long distance, we returned to the ground where the tub was kept for the immersion of Lord Ganesha. After reaching there, Lord Ganapati was immersed with great cheers and we all returned with a very sad heart, but it was a lot of fun.

IMG-20230926-WA0027.jpg


IMG-20230926-WA0021.jpg

May Lord Ganapati continue to bring happiness and prosperity in everyone's life.

Jai Ganesh.

I would like to invite my three steemain friends @anowarhoussain , @quiaratiby , @ridwant

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Thanks respected ma'am @karianaporras for your support..

Hello friend, very nice, how you enjoyed this very colorful day, I love it, blessings and thank you for the invitation, a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36