SEC-S17 /W6| "🌸What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem For Pakistan Community. So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;


image.png


Reading a book or listening to music?


I am very fond of listening to music, I am not that much interested in reading books, my passion is in listening to music, I like listening to music very much, especially old songs. Nowadays, the songs playing in cricket have a lot of obscenity in them and it is very fun to listen to the songs of earlier times. Old is Gold. Whenever I use the music system to listen to songs, I like to listen to the songs of earlier times only. Like Kishore Saheb, Rafi Saheb, Lata Ji, Asha Bhosle Ji, listening to the songs of all these people has its own unique pleasure.

pexels-jonas-mohamadi-2495569.jpgpexels

Whenever the singers of old times used to sing songs, there was a different magic in their voice, it used to touch people's hearts, not only me, most of the people of India would like to listen to the songs of old times only because the peace that comes after listening to these songs. And the songs playing in today's trade do not give that much peace.

image.png

Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?


I do not use social media and Instagram. I mostly follow Facebook. I get to learn a lot from the videos on Facebook, although not every video played on Facebook is correct, many videos are also thrown away. But I still prefer to use Facebook, I don't believe in every video, but I definitely listen and understand the ones that are worth watching and useful.

pexels-wdnet-887751.jpgpexels

Through Facebook, I can get information from all over the world within minutes, it is very easy to use and I do not face any problem in using it. I also share photos and videos with all my friends on Facebook and also try to see and understand the videos and photos shared by others, so I mostly visit Facebook.

image.png

A movie Night with friends or family?why?

I have to watch a movie, I don't like it much, I watch very few movies even at home and I have never gone to watch a movie with friends, I don't like it, I have to go to watch a movie, that too outside the house, I can spend 3 hours sitting at one place. It seems very boring to spend time. Yes, if ever a good movie comes, I would like to watch it sitting at home with my family and not with friends because first of all, I am very young anyway, I am 14 years old and right now my family does not allow me to go out with friends. Nor do I have any hobby of going out to watch a movie, I like watching movies at home and that too with my family, so whenever I feel like it, I watch it all together after having dinner with my family. I enjoy a lot when people sit and enjoy a movie.

image.png

Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

I have no interest in keeping any kind of animal, neither cat nor dog, I am afraid of both the animals. Because these animals keep the house very dirty, due to them most of the house remains spread, the house never remains clean and neat because these animals make a lot of dirt and I do not like dirt because I am afraid of these animals, so we can also say that I don't like keeping animal.

pexels-hiroom-17086145 (1).jpgpexels

I am very fond of travelling, I like going out of the city and travelling. I love seeing waterfalls, rivers and lakes falling from high mountains and I like to go only to those places where all these things are there. When I go to all these places, I feel that I am in the lap of nature. I have come and seeing the green fields, my heart becomes happy and I feel very good.
I am very fond of planting trees and plants.

I have made a terrace garden in my house. I like to go there in the morning and evening and water the trees and plants. All the trees and plants have become big and green, so they look very nice and enhance the environment. Remains pure.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @deepak94 , @goodybest , @o1eh .

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings my friend.

You have a great fascination with music, which is more enjoyable than reading a book. Social networks do not attract you much, so your preference is only facebook. Watching movies, which you rarely do, you prefer it at home with your family.

God bless your life and your family more. Success.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hello dear @barbareek!

It is awesome that you enjoy the peace of old songs. Kishore Kumar and Lata Mangeshkar voices truly have a timeless magic.Best wishes

 2 months ago 

You are fond of listening to music and not that much interested in reading books. As you mentioned about your passion is in listening to music, you like to listen to music very much. But if I should tell you then, reading is a good choice for your age group. Books are our best friends. Always keep them aside you.

 2 months ago 

Ofcourse sir. Thank you so much for your Guidance 😊

 2 months ago 

Pleasure dear always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60