"Contest Alert !!! || "Let's Celebrate My Birthday 🎂".

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕



Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am participating in this contest of Steem For Pakistan. This contest is organised by @abdullahw2 . So I am going to start my blog. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG20231008231234.jpg


Tell us about your birthday. When it is celebrated or occurs?

My birthday is on 8 October and I eagerly wait for it because I get lots of gifts from my relatives, family and friends and I get to eat delicious dishes. I was born on 8 October and every year I celebrate my birthday on this day with great pomp and show. I am very excited about my birthday. Every year I eagerly wait for this day and when this day comes, I celebrate it with great joy.


How do you celebrate your birthday? With family or friends? Or with both?

My birthday is celebrated with great pomp in my family. I always celebrate that day with my family and invite my friends to my home. There is a festive and party atmosphere in my home. First of all, after waking up in the morning, taking a bath and getting ready, I go to the temple with my father. After seeing the mother god, I take his blessings. After that, I go home, get ready for school and leave for school and distribute toffees among the school children. After that, I come home on school holidays and preparations for the party are going on at my home in the evening.

pexels-pavel-danilyuk-7180617 (1).jpgpexels

As soon as the evening comes, all the relatives and friends start coming home. By then, father also comes home from the shop and after that I cut the cake and the birthday celebration begins. After cake cutting, everyone eats cake and then dance starts. After the dance, everyone eats food and leaves for their respective homes and I start opening the gifts brought by them very eagerly.


Share the best ever gift that you have received on your birthday. Who gave it to you?

I used to be very happy to see all my friends riding bicycles and used to think that I wish I too had a good bicycle. Once on my birthday, I did not know that my parents had planned to give me a bicycle as a birthday gift and neither did I have any information about this. So, a day before my birthday, I ate dinner and slept. In the morning, when I woke up, all the family members wished me a happy birthday and my father even hugged me lovingly. Then he covered my eyes with both his hands and took me down to the gallery.

pexels-pixabay-163491.jpgpexels

As soon as he removed his hand from my eyes, my happiness knew no bounds. My favorite bicycle was standing in front of my eyes which I had always wanted to buy. Today, my parents gave me the same bicycle as a gift on my birthday. I started jumping and dancing with joy on seeing this. This was a complete surprise for me which my family had planned a long time ago and they had never even told me about it. This was the sweetest and most special gift of my birthday so far which my father had brought for me.

If you were asked to invite two of your Steemian friends to celebrate your birthday, which two friends would you invite?

I would invite @sur-riti to my birthday .I like his style of writing. The stories he shares here are very heart touching. He is so experienced user in this plateform.

image.png

I would like to invite @abdullahw2 on my birthday. Although I have never spoken to him till date. But sometimes looking at someone, I feel that it is easy to talk to him.

image.png

He is a very experienced user and I can learn a lot from him. The best thing I like about him is his smiling face. I think it will be easy to talk to him as he must know Hindi.

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @simonnwigwe ,@sailawana , @chant , , @el-nailul

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Goodluck for the contest..

 2 days ago 

Thanks

 4 days ago 

My dear birthday boy, @barbareek
Thank you so much for inviting me to your birthday, I wish you live a thousand years, just a small suggestion, it would have been more fun if you had posted a photo of your own birthday.
Still no problem.
Once again, advance happy birthday.

468766-109de292-7c15-4691-a65b-06f2173de754.png

 2 days ago 

Thankyou so much sir for beautiful cake.

 4 days ago 

Wow! Truly it will be a great fun of celebrating and enjoying your birthday with you my friend. Thank you so much for inviting me and I accept your invitation from the core of my heart ❤️. I wish one day we will celebrate your birthday in your hometown. Have a good day ☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42