Betterlife : The Diary Game | 7/07/24 | Enjoyed a wonderful day

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends 💕


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to share my daily routine with you. I like this topic very much. So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG20240707124812.jpg

Tomorrow, Lord Shree Jagannath Swami Ji's Rath Yatra will be organized in our Lucknow's Chowk area. My father is an active member of that committee. So, this time I will definitely participate in Lord Shree Jagannath Swami Ji's Rath Yatra with full enthusiasm and joy. Preparations for Lord Shree Jagannath Swami Ji's Rath Yatra have started almost 15 days ago. It is celebrated with great pomp and joy.

IMG20240707135444.jpg


IMG20240707135726.jpg

This Yatra is very crowded. I will be participating in this Yatra for the first time. In this Yatra, three chariots of Lord Shree Jagannath are made and the public pulls them with a thick rope all the way. Because of this, there is a lot of pushing and shoving in this Yatra but still people have a lot of enthusiasm and passion for this Yatra.

IMG20240707135455.jpg


IMG20240707134838.jpg

People organize Bhandaras all along the route. On all the routes through which the Yatra passes, people organize Bhandaras of sherbet and other eatables so that the people walking on the Yatra do not face any kind of problem and do not feel the heat in such scorching sun. I too had a lot of fun throughout the journey.

IMG20240707134611.jpg

I thoroughly enjoyed the Bhandaras set up all along the way. I also pulled the chariot every now and then. Many of my friends also joined me in this journey, with whom I was walking with devotion, enjoying the journey to the fullest. My elder brother and some of his friends also joined me in this journey.

This journey starts from Shri Badi Kali Ji Temple of our Chowk area and goes through Sarai Mali Khan, Chowpatty, Sindohan Devi Temple, through Akbari Gate to Chowk Chauraha. Then from Chowk Chauraha via Someshwar Temple, this journey goes to Gomti River, after that Lord Shri Jagannath Swami goes boating. After the boating, the journey comes back to Badi Kali Ji Temple.

IMG20240707134528.jpg

This journey takes around 6 to 7 hours to complete. After returning from the temple, after the Aarti, Prasad is distributed and then everyone departs for their homes. I too took the Prasad and came to my home after saying bye to all my friends and after taking a bath I slept because I was very tired during the journey and was feeling very sleepy.

IMG20240707135452.jpg

image.png

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 days ago 

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

 2 days ago 

Thanks ma'am ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

Hi @barbareek,
I hope you are well. I really like to read your post. And it's great to see that you share your all day activities with us. I hope you enjoying a lot.

Regards
@laiba-ch

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44