Betterlife : The Diary Game | 15/07/24 | Enjoyed Online Shopping ๐Ÿ›’ ๐Ÿ›๏ธ

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข 2 months ago

Greetings to all of you my Friends ๐Ÿ’•


Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to share my daily routine with you. I like this topic very much. So let's begin without wasting time;

photo 1.jpg

Today morning when I woke up, my mother said that breakfast is completely over at home, father has also gone to the shop today without having breakfast because biscuits and dalmoth are completely finished at home, so you get ready and go to the market and bring some biscuits and dalmoth packets because there is no namkeen or biscuits at home,

if any guest comes it will not look good. So I said to my mother, why not do online shopping today. This time my mother said yes, so I quickly picked up the mobile and started looking at the list of items for online shopping, after looking at it for a long time, I told my mother that two-three packets of namkeen and these few packets of biscuits are absolutely fine and the rate is also right, so I am okaying it and the delivery will be done by evening, on this my mother said order whatever you like,

photo 2.jpg

so I marked done the item I had searched for and started waiting for the delivery. Exams are also going to start in my school next month, so after ordering the goods, I started preparing for my studies because this time I am in 10th class and the course is very big, so thinking this I took my school bag and went to my study room and started studying there, after about three-four hours, mother called out to me that son, the food is ready, eat the food, you have been studying for very long,

IMG-photo3.jpgIMG-photo4.jpg

it has been almost 4 hours, so take some rest and eat the food. I closed my books and came to the room and started eating the food, after eating the food, I got a call on my mobile that the delivery of the food you had ordered is on its way and I will reach your house in about 1 hour.

photo5 .jpg

So now I started waiting for the delivery boy who was going to bring our order to our home. Meanwhile I remembered that my smart watch was not showing the correct time. So I thought that while the delivery boy was coming why not set the time on my smart watch.

photo 6.jpg

After struggling for a long time I corrected my smart watch and its time got set. After a while that delivery boy also came to my home and gave me the goods and took the money. After that I showed my mother the packets of namkeen and biscuits which I had ordered. My mother was very happy to see them and said that my son has grown up, he has become very intelligent, he has got the wisdom to do shopping and she loved me a lot.

image.png

โค๏ธI hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the endโค๏ธ

Best Regards By

@barbareek

๐Ÿ‘‡ About me ๐Ÿ‘‡

Achievement 1

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 2 months agoย 

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63