Burnsteem25 Campaign - S6 || The Diary Game || 12-01-2024 || Fulfill business target and preparation for kite festival

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago (edited)


Burnsteem25 Campaign - S6-The Diary Game.


Burnsteem25 Campaign - S6.jpg

This cover image made with canva.com


  • Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, I am very happy that my friend @enamul17 has announced a very good contest keeping in mind the stimulated growth. Friends, my friend @enamul17 has hosted this contest in the community to promote the #burnsteem tag on Steemit and I completely support my friend @enamul17 in this matter. Steemit means a lot to us and it depends on us as to how we look at Steemit .Today the value of every crypto currency is down in the market and the value of Steem is also like this. I want the value of Steem to remain on top among crypto currencies in the coming few years. That's why I am supporting my friend @enamul17 in this contest and also taking part in this contest. I am also inviting @chant @jyoti-thelight @pelon53 and @@@ripon0630 with me. I hope that these friends of mine will participate in this contest and will spread this contest very well on Steemit .


1705083556328.jpg
  • So friends, let's start today's contest. Friends, this morning I woke up early as usual and went to the garden for running with my friends. Friends, the winter season is going on and during this time I pay more attention to fitness and this is the age and this is the season to keep myself fit. Exercising keeps the body fresh and at this age I can strengthen my body. Like always, today also I ran for 3 kilometers. After running, all of us friends came home with our friends.


1705083556310.jpg


  • Friends, after doing exercise from the garden, I came to my home. I had taken a bath with hot water and was fresh. The digestive system remains strong due to exercise and if our digestive system remains strong then we do not suffer from any kind of disease. I had to go to office, so I had breakfast and lunch together. I thought that maybe there would be more customers in the office and I would not get a chance to eat, hence I had breakfast and lunch from home and went to the office.


1705083556374.jpg


  • Friends, there is kite festival in India after two days, hence many people are excited. I had gone to the rooftop of the office building with my office friends and was watching the kite from there. Friends, I had a great time with my friends and in the evening the Vadodara city looks very nice from the rooftop of the building.


1705083556354.jpg


  • When I went to the roof of the office with my friends, there were two pigeons loving each other very well. I had a great time here with my friends. Today I realized that money is a different thing and love is a precious feeling which cannot be bought even with money. God has created the feeling of love not only in humans but also in animals and birds. We can buy everything in this world with money but we cannot buy love.


1705083595445.jpg1705083595469.jpg
  • After leaving the office, I went to the market with my friends because I also wanted to celebrate the kite festival. In India, it is very fun to apply glass color on a string, dry it and fight with each other on festival days. Everyone takes leave on this day and in India the holiday is announced by the government. Today I bought a string worth Rs 600(31.29 steem) and got it colored for Rs 100(5.21 steem). The festival of Makar Sankranti(kite festival) is on Sunday and I am going to enjoy this day with my friends.


1704634383338.jpg


  • I was very happy today because I had achieved 3 times the business target given by my boss. Preparations had also been made for the festival of Makar Sankranti, so I chose to eat at a famous hotel with my friends. I went to a nearby hotel with my friends and ordered a Chicken-Nawabi Rice. Friends, this is a famous dish and hence I had paid only Rs 200(10.43 steem) for it. So friends, in this way my day today was very good by the grace of God.



If you guys liked my today's story, please resteem it.


THANK YOU


I'm supporting to - #burnsteem2525% to @null


ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @AYAZALI


To know about me



Black White Minimalist Elegant Calligraphy Business Newsletter Email Header.jpg
made with canva.com


Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your day was really memorable and interesting. Best of luck dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65