Achievement 1 - Verification Through Introduction - Information about mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Your name and age
My name is Ayajali. My age is 21 years. I was born on 30-7-2000.

A country where you reside now
I live in bodeli, gujarat , India.

Your area of work or your study
I am a student. I am doing college T.C.Kapadia College is the name of the college. I am doing M.Com degree right now.

Your experience with crypto
i am fresher.

Your hobby and passion, dislike
I like reading the most. It is more like learning something new everyday. Apart from that, I also like music, sports.

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
I would love to read all kinds of posts.

What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.
I am writing about my life, which is happening every day, on my life right now. i love nature photography.If there is such a thing that should be brought in front of people, then I will definitely write in such a talk. Will share with everyone.

How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
I have a friend, @luckyali. He has given me information about crypto and steemit.

IMG_20201223_134722 (1).jpg

My favorite song "Teri Aankhon Mein." Presents Gulshan Kumar & T-Series. I like the accounts subject the most. I like being a keeper in cricket. It is my old habit to learn something new and do some activity every day. I am doing my M.Com degree right now and I have a dream to pass the junior exam assistant's junior exam, and I have just started preparations for that. I'm teaching Chase next. I used to make more friends new. My friends are very few, but as many as they are true and they are very good. Even today I have only 4 friends since 10 years. Do you know how much this is going on Just now this desire is ahead in life.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Hi @ayazali

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

thank you so much

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64