"Contest Alert !!! || "Importance of Time Management".

in Steem For Pakistan28 days ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting and knowledgeable contest which is launched by @abdullahw2 all time my favourite topic "Importance of Time Management" So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic

pexels-pixabay-36351 (1).jpgpexels

Why is time management important in achieving personal goals or in our lives?

Time management is very important in our life, because with time management we can easily achieve our goals. People who do not manage their time, their work of today gets postponed to tomorrow, and tomorrow's work to the day after tomorrow. And this becomes the reason for the work not getting completed. Those who always succeed, are the ones who plan their time by making a time table.

pexels-bentonphotocinema-1095601.jpgpexels

Because there is a saying that time never comes back. When the time passes and the person does nothing in it, then he has no option other than regretting. For example, let me tell you that if children do not concentrate on studies during their studies and waste it on roaming, strolling, friendship, etc., then they only struggle throughout their life.

Because someone has rightly said that roaming is a permanent thing. People who roam first, struggle later and people who work hard first, enjoy life for the rest of their life. I teach the same thing to my children too, I tell them to give 5 years to yourself. Then no one can stop you from moving forward.

image.png

What are some common time management techniques you use to manage your time on Steemit and in other activities?

I adjust my time management on Steemit and other activities in such a way that no work gets interrupted. I have made a time table, when I get free from my household work and if I have an hour, then I do the work of steemit without wasting time on social media. Because all the work is important. You cannot leave any work.

pexels-jeshoots-4956.jpgpexels

I always keep my phone with me, whenever I get time in between, I keep doing my work. Because hard work is there in every work, one cannot avoid hard work. Therefore, the free time I have in the morning and evening, I have set it for my steemit, so that my household work does not stop and my steemit work also gets done.

image.png

How does poor time management affect our productivity on Steemit and stress levels?

If a person fails to use his time properly. They are not able to do new productive things and new creativity in their blog and all their work, whether it is estimate or any other work, is not so productive due to stress. Because when you have stress in your mind, then you will not be able to work with full concentration and new ideas will not come to your mind.

pexels-olly-3760810.jpgpexels

Because ideas also come only when our mind is calm. Only then a flood of thoughts comes in our mind. In a stressful situation, a person only thinks of completing the work, then sometimes that work becomes monotonous or boring. Creativity demands time and when our time management is bad, then we do not have time, then how will creativity happen?

image.png

"Time is money" What do you think about that phrase?

"Time is money" This sentence of four words says a lot in itself. The one who understood this sentence and implemented it in his life, will always achieve success. Because lost time never comes back.

Time is like sand, which is constantly slipping from your fist. That is why just like we spend money very thoughtfully. We don't let even a little bit go waste. Similarly, our time is also precious and we cannot waste our time either.

It is said that when a person does not do the work that he has to do at that time, and later he sits and regrets that if he had done that, he would not have to see this day today. At that time only one thing comes out of his mouth.

pexels-mart-production-7550544.jpgpexels

Ab pachtaye hote kya jab chidiya chug gayi khet🐦🐦

We listen to so many motivational speeches that we should keep pace with the time. If today your time is going well, then everything will be good with you and it does not take long for time to change. We cannot say anything in life what time will show. That is why people should always improve their present and future.

image.png


25% to @null

I would invite my few friends @mvchacin , @edgargonzalez ,@fantvwiki , @stef1 , @bossj23

image.png

Greetings

Thankyou ❤️


Sort:  
 28 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 28 days ago 

Time indeed is Money.
Unproductivity is strongly associated with poor time management. One of the keys to success I have gotten from your post, is doing the right thing at the right time.

 28 days ago 


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 28 days ago 

Thank you friend, @malikusman1.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 27 days ago 

Wow wonderful content friend, time is money, time management is very important for every person; first everyone should work on their important tasks then they can easily do other things and if your waste your important time then you should observe your surrounding that what is happening. As you tell your kids to focus on your goal for 5 years, that is an important and better opinion of yours.

Loading...
 23 days ago 

Your content was very interesting. Time is right.thanks for share your content.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50