"Contest Alert !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me"

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Brown Modern Rainy Day in the City YouTube Thumbnail (1).png

Using Canva, The picture was made

image.png

✿Greetings Wonderful Individuals✿

Today, I am eagerly looking forward to taking part in a captivating competition organized by the Steem For Pakistan community. The contest, named "Rainy Weather And Me," is being organized by @abdullahw2. Inclement weather has consistently evoked sentimental feelings inside me, evoking nostalgic recollections and fostering fresh experiences. I am enthusiastic about participating in this contest to share my experiences and the delight that wet weather gives to my life.

Tell us how you feel when it rains?

modern memphis geometric business ideas youtube thumnail (1).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

The rain instills a profound feeling of serenity and relaxation in my day, as its gentle symphony of showers generates a serene atmosphere. It has the ability to alter the environment, enhancing the vibrancy of colors and the freshness of the air, while also creating a sense of temporal dilation that allows for the contemplation and admiration of basic beauty. Inclement weather provides a sense of comfort and a chance for personal well-being, accompanied by a captivating literary work, a snug covering, and a steaming beverage like a cup of tea or coffee. They function as a reminder of the equilibrium of life, promoting periods of tranquility for revitalization and development.

What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

I am going to share with you some of my favorite rainy-day activities:

Beige And Violet Women Entrepreneur YouTube Thumbnail (2).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

🔹Balcony Relaxation: I love my tea or coffee every time the raindrops move through they enjoy dancing together to create a relaxing sound. The satisfaction of this simple act fills me with inner peace and a feeling that just stepping back, and looking around at the beauty in life itself brings solace.

🔹The Rains and What is Better Than Comfort Food: I love making khichuri, which is an aromatic traditional dish where the aroma fills in so well at home to create a warm cozy ambiance. There is nothing more satisfying than cooking and eating a warming dish while the rain taps gently on my windows.

🔹Making a Rainy Day Playlist: One thing I love to do is curate an appropriate playlist of rainy day music. Choosing Songs that Fit the Weather, making it a Perfect Background Music for The Day - Filling with Soothing Melodies or Soft Instrumentals Enhances my mood and feelings resulting in more comfortable hours

🔹Quality Family Time: My appreciation for family time during rainy days is indescribably important. Its light brings a new feel to all those indoor activities, whether it's games, movies or just chatting away the night; that cozy atmosphere only enhances when rain is around. Rainy days are an opportunity to bond and enjoy a little downtime with the people that mean the most.

In essence, Rainy days are a delightful combination of relaxation, creativity, and quality time, making them occasions to treasure and anticipate.

What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

Green Bold Modern Launching Healthy Food Facebook Cover.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

The rain makes my kitchen a fine refuge where there are delicious scents, and so touching good treats. I always love to prepare the popular rainy day meal (Khichuri)"Hotchpotch" accompanied by aromatic Chicken Curry or Beef bhuna. These homely dishes make a great rainy-day feast.

For snacks, Soup also makes a great snack, whether it's chicken or tomato-based, even hearty lentil. No one can resist that irresistible rain and hungry themselves to have crispy Pakoras or other different types of fries.

A hot cup of coffee or tea rounds off this culinary adventure. Every sip is just a pure moment, to be indulged in the setting of this rainy day. It is an absolute pleasure to try various dishes, types of bread, and foods that only could be mooned over on a rainy day.

Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather?

Black Dark Green and Dark Red Grunge International and Desi Recipe YouTube Thumbnail.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I have so many, of course; lovely memories attached to rainy days- but this one always seems most potent in my mind. In my locality, it has been raining great for the last few days and you know what happens!! Over the previous weekend, my spouse and I made the decision to ascend to the rooftop in order to relish the refreshing breeze and delightful climate. While we were experiencing pleasure, a heavy downpour started. Unexpectedly, we were completely soaked. Upon realizing that we had never had the opportunity to get drenched together in the rain, we decided to completely embrace the situation and derive the utmost pleasure from it. It was the first time we got soaked together in the rain, and it was truly an enchanting experience. The rain and the weather made for a romantic atmosphere, which led us to start dancing spontaneously together. suddenly I slipped but luckily I didn’t get any hurt. My husband was worried that if I got hurt then. But I assured him I was ok. This experience brought me immense happiness and a strong sense of connection, and it continues to be the most unforgettable wet day of my life.


I would like to invite my friends @chiagoziee, @betsa, @bonaventure24, @comfortpeter and @anthony002 to participate in this contest

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I love the serenity and freshness the rain brings, the comfort and peace of mind it gives is just so loving. I doubt if there are people who don't like to eat when it rains, I eat even better when it rains.

Oh yes, rainy days are relaxing times for the family, I think rain should be added as one of the stuffs that bonds the family. I practically feel lonely whenever it rains and I am not with my husband or he's not at home. Rainy days are beautiful days to have cool fun.

Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39