SEC-S17/W6 | What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago


Colorful Minimalist Photo Grid Photo Collage_20240513_190242_0000.jpg
Canvas Edit

AOA, dear friends! I hope you're all in good spirits, blessed by Allah's grace. I'm doing , how about you people ?

Today, I am excited to join the this wonderful contest of "SEC- Season 17" thanks to community team organizing such an awesome event.

Now, let's get this started, shall we?

Reading a book or listening to music?

In my chill moments, you'll often find me lost in the pages of a good book, diving into realms unknown, or chuckling at the antics of witty characters. And when I'm not unraveling mysteries or exploring distant lands through words, I'm out there embracing the great outdoors.

IMG_20240513_183215.jpgIMG_20240513_183120.jpg

Hiking trails or pedaling through scenic routes, I'm like a nature enthusiast on a mission to hug every tree in sight!


IMG_20240513_183148.jpg

But hey, let's not forget my kitchen escapades! Armed with pots, pans, and a dash of culinary curiosity, I embark on culinary adventures that sometimes end in savory triumphs and occasionally in hilarious kitchen calamities.

And amidst all the chaos, there's always time carved out for cherished moments with loved ones because, let's face it, life's too short to miss out on laughter and shared memories.

Social media, using Instagram or Facebook?

Ah, the age-old dilemma: Instagram or Facebook? When it comes to navigating the digital jungle, I often find myself torn between these two social media behemoths.

OIG2 (4).jpegAI CreationOIG2 (5).jpegAI Ceation

Instagram, with its visually stunning feeds and hashtag frenzy, beckons with promises of curated perfection and envy-inducing snapshots. Yet, Facebook, the OG of social networking, lures with its sprawling timelines and virtual community vibes, where memes reign supreme and aunties reign over comment sections like benevolent monarchs.

But fear not, for in this digital tug-of-war, I've learned to strike a balance between Insta glam and Facebook fam, because variety is the spice of the internet life!

A movie Night with friends or family?why?

Ahh, the age-old question: family screenings or buddy movie night? Although spending time with family is enjoyable, absolutely nothing compare to spending a movie night with acquaintances.


IMG_20240513_182945.jpg

Imagine fights over popcorn, arguments about movies that rival UN discussions, and laughing that reverberates beyond the detonation in the movie. Going out with pals is like walking into a movie theater, when inside jokes become into story turns and the actual drama happens in the restroom.

As a result, when the credits roll, the memories created in the midst of the turmoil of cinematic camaraderie matter more than the film itself.

Keeping a pet at home, Cat or Dog? Tell us the reason. OR If you prefer to spend time in the lap of nature and planting ☘️, then let us know?

The age-old dilemma: which might involve a better furry a roommate, a dog or a cat?


IMG_20240513_182650.jpg

Let me tell you, an option is as subjective as what you prefer for pizza toppings. With their ninja-like agility and regal indifference, cats add a dash of intrigue and mischief to your home.


IMG_20240513_182832.jpg

Conversely, dogs—those devoted silly animals with mouths lolling and tails wagging—offer unwavering love and limitless energy, much like your own cheerleading squad.

You can be assured that your home will always have plenty of cuddles as well as fun, regardless of whether you belong to Team Woof or Team Meow!

kind Regards
@artist1111


jpg_20230414_102803_0000.jpg

Adieu, folks!

May the winds of fortune
carry you to greatness!

Sort:  

Hola amigo muchas personas piensan que leer es aburrido y hasta no les gusta pero es como dices aca un libro es ideal para
entrear y leee reinos desconocidos o riéndome de las travesuras de personajes ingeniosos, y cuando no estan sus pensamientos, su vista en un libro estan en medio de la naturaleza disfrutando de cada momento.

Dos redes sociales que tienen sus buenas informaciones y donde puede mantenerse comunidado con diferentes personas tanto cerca como lejos como lo es Instagram o Facebook la cual lleva un equilibrio en los dos.

Una noche de cine con amigos o conocidos donde los temas varian y no son los mismo que con la familia.

 2 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 2 months ago 

Hi dear
I lost my discord I'd.
My new id @sweety
Accept friend request

 2 months ago 

Screenshot_2024_0517_152913.png

Hi dear,

I haven't gotten your friend request, and I can't find an account with the username @sweety.

Contact me on : @ artist1111-Hamad khan#8127

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @artist1111!
Your kitchen adventures sound delightful. Exploring culinary creativity is a fantastic way to spend leisure time.Enjoy your culinary journeys.Wish you success

 2 months ago 

You're content was worth reading. You spoke like someone in love with literature. It was all over your work and i love the fact that you love reading books. I too prefer seeing a movie with friends than family and although i do not like pets having a dog is also good. Beautiful work.

 2 months ago (edited)

Your entry is really impressive and interesting while I was reading through...

I wish you all the best in the contest 🤗🤗

 2 months ago 

Your pet animal is really so cute. And it is same as mine but here is white color and which I have who has black color. But both are cute. And must want to say that family is family. Bit nothing can be replace of friends family. So it is very good thing that you have very good friends. I really want to say thanks to share a very interesting post with al of us. Well good luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post! Pets are like family, just with fur . Good luck to you too!

Loading...
 2 months ago 

It's true brother the leisure time activities are very important part of our lives because they tea ch us new experiences of lives. Also it is very pleasure to know that you are fond of reading books which us indeed a very useful activity. Yes the dog is a very faithful animal. Thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge with you. Good luck 🍀

 2 months ago 

You got me with these dog pictures. They are so cute. Permit me to ask if it's your dog. You shared an interesting content and your use of pictures drew me to read your post to the end. This is actually interesting though. You have me a book to read this week. I love reading books that are historic but not in my free time. 😂 Surprising right? I read books when I'm busy doing other activities. It makes the hook even more interesting. Looking forward to reading more of your posts and best of luck in this contest my friend

 2 months ago 

Hi friend
I hope you are good Happy to read your preferences in free time ,I am also a big fan of reading books just like you I believed that how much social media apps like Google app, Al and many more they never replacement of books you will get information from it with in seconds but the true adventure of reading books never beaten by all of that .
We all Connect with social media apps ,it's good you maintain balance between both of them I liked your thoughts that verity is the spice of internet life hehehe ,your pet dog really cute and looking very innocent I am sure he is the darling of whole family.
Watching movies with family and friends both had its own franticy, wishing you success for challenge and many blessings in your life.
Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30