You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC -S17/w6/"what do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

I like that you preferred reading a book instead of music. because I saw that many fewer people preferred books instead of music. And it is not an amazing thing in this world. Because at this time people are trending on social media but not in books. People are famous in videos but not in books. So this is the difference.

Sorry to hear that you lost your two pet animals. And it is upsetting. And I also plant plants in my little garden like you. Well, I like your all interests. good luck for the contest

Sort:  

Yeah, reading sharpens our memories and brains. It's so unfortunate that only few people read this days. Thank you for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62