You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W6| "What do you prefer to do in your leisure time?"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

The books are our best friends because they help us solve numerous problems by providing us with education and knowledge about the various aspects of our lives.

I agree that my friends are part of my family but just good friends. My brother's friends also like your friends. Because he considers his two friends as a family member. And Well wishing you a good luck for the contest

I have no doubt about that you said. Books indeed help us a lot in solving many problems. I take a live example. We are working on the STEEMIT platform. Abd it is just done because we are educated through through these books. And I like that you don't like music so much. And it is not your leisure time activity

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Well Said dear we are here on just because of books and education. Thanks a lot for a lovely comment 😊 i really appreciate your kind words 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62