You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W6| What do you prefer to do in your leisure time? - DIY - upgrade your garden furniture

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

You really change it. And I like that you have great ART. And it is fun . Every one can not do this with full dedication. You have good skill. You make it new. When I saw first image. It is totally different from last one. And I really amazed to see that there is totally different . First I thought that it is may be another table. But then I read out full post that this nice couple make it new. Very well done job. Really appreciable. Good luck for the contest

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

There is a lot that we can do to save our old stuff without spending money for new. That also gives a pleasure to see the result of our work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57