You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

We all have unique connections to this platform but what unites us is shared happiness and satisfaction.

Steemit has been a tremendous help to many of us in various ways and each of us owes something different to this platform.

I can picture the immense joy and pride you must feel as a mother. That sense of fulfillment of your daughter's dream and seeing her doing her dream course because of you.

May you continue to succeed and achieve your desires.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I feel very lucky that steemit has helped me in so many ways. It makes me proud and happy to think that many people are benefiting from this platform like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48