The daily dairy game better life ❤️

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

بِسْمِ اللّٰهِ الرَّحْمَٰنِ الرَّحِيْم

Assalamualaikum.....!!!
How are you?
hope so you all are fine 💝and enjoy🥂 your life 💐 💓..... alhumdoilallah I am also fine...
and I am going to share my today diary with you...

GridArt_20230618_221846966.jpg

I woke up at 4:30 this morning and offered Fajr prayer. One should start each day with the remembrance of God.
After Fajr prayer, I made suyan for my aunt, I didn't have the heart to eat, so I didn't eat and then slept for a while.
Then at around 9 o'clock my aunt made breakfast. After breakfast I made tea for everyone.
They say that too much tea is not good for health, but I have such a habit of tea that I must drink it once a day.

IMG-20230617-WA0058.jpg

Today I made white chickpeas in curry, they were very tasty chickpeas and everyone appreciated them. After Maghrib prayer, everyone ate together
Then for a while we went out of the house. Today the weather was very good. There was a strong wind. Today it rained. It didn't rain, but the air was very cold.

IMG_20230618_191807.jpg

There is a park in front of our house. We all sat together. I also took my friend my swing today. It was fun to take at night.
A little while ago we came home.
I pray that God keep me safe and give me lots of happiness with this prayer
fee Iman Allah 💕

IMG_20230618_215126.jpg

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50