Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W4 | Your Favorite Place To Visit.

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago

Hello my best steemit friends in this community.

Back again with me in my post this time in a contest on the Steem For Pakistan community on the topic ; Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W4 | Your Favorite Place To Visit.

Picsart_23-01-31_08-06-59-019.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-01-24_08-10-06-905.png


There are so many places that we can visit, either alone, with our friends or also with our families, especially children and wives at home.
In the past I have visited beautiful tourist spots with clear and cold water so that we will feel a different sensation from where I live.
In participating in this contest there are several guide instructions given in the form of questions and the questions are as follows.

Picsart_23-01-24_08-10-06-905.png

My Favorite Place To Visit


This place is one of the many tourist attractions visited by local tourists and tourists outside the area, this place has no difficulties when we visit it because our roads are safe.

IMG_20230131_075734.jpg

Time after time, there are significant changes to the development of these tourist attractions because there are repairs and renovations to make it safe for all of us.

The main factor that makes me like visiting this tourist spot


We can see together if the thing to pay attention to in this tourist spot is the water that flows so clear and there are also rocks that are not too big so we will feel comfortable.
There are many people who often visit this place because this place is safe for all ages, children, teenagers as well as mothers and adults, that's why I like it.

IMG_20230131_075748.jpg

The time for us to visit the place has no time limit because we can visit anytime because every day there are guards so that everything is fine and safe under control.

I have visited this place before and will visit again in the future


I have visited this tourist spot several times, the conditions are comfortable and our hearts are calm, so if our feelings are upset it would be nice if we could visit this place.
The life that we go through every day is not as easy as turning the palm of the hand and not as beautiful as imagined, therefore take a little time to fulfill the needs of the heart for happiness.
I really like this place and I will take my time to visit it soon.

Privileges That Exist In This Tourist Spot


The specialty of this place is the coolness of the water and the convenience of bathing and the food that is sold is also very cheap.
A very big privilege for us is that it can be visited by all circles of the surrounding community, both the poor and the rich.

Picsart_23-01-24_08-10-06-905.png

Typical Cuisine of These Tourist Attractions


This place has no special food provided at that place by the manager of this tourist spot because only local people sell it, such as noodles mixed with eggs.
The tourist spot that is relied on is a cold shower, so it's really good if we order spicy egg noodles and it tastes really good.

Expenses incurred when visiting this place


When I visited this tourist spot several times, there was no cost limit. I spent only money to enter and also park, because it was only managed by the local community.

IMG_20230131_075806.jpg

The convenience and ability for all people in the surrounding community to visit this tourist spot can be felt by everyone, that's why I am very happy.

Information about the place with easy walk and guide


This tourist spot is in an area in Indonesia, precisely in Aceh. In Aceh there are several districts and also sub-districts and villages.
It is clear that this place is in Aceh, North Aceh Needs, Nisam sub-district, Krung Tuan Village.

Picsart_23-01-24_08-10-06-905.png

Thus my post this time in the contest organized by Steem For Pakistan, I hope this is useful.I don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post, I hope we are all happy.

I invite my other friends namely @muslim84 @hdnur08 @nur90 @azifnur86 and @apa07 , I hope my friends will take part in this contest.

Thank you for ;
@hive-180106

Best regards always
@ana07

achievement1

Sort:  

Very good post my steemit friend
My heart will be very happy if I visit this beautiful place
Keep up the spirit 💪 Keep working ✍️.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by to see and read my posts. I hope we are all always successful and happy...
Keep your spirits up too....

Indah sekali sungai Krueng tuan dan saya sangat tertarik dengan pemandangan sungai yang indah @ana07 semoga sukses semangat terus.

 2 years ago 

Ya, Terimakasih telah membaca postingan saya dan berkomentar yang baik..
Salam sukses juga selalu menyertai kamu sahabat ku @hdnur08..

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You chose very beautiful place nice entry hope so you spend very good time with your family 👪 best of luck🤞

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading and seeing my post, I hope we are all always successful...

You chose very beautiful place nice entry hope so you spend very good time with your family best of luck remain blessed

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend for seeing my post I hope we are all always successful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53